Every number here is one XBRL fact from one filing; this page names the fact, the rule and the exceptions.
Methodology. Last revised 2026-09-06. Corrections logged: 0 (policy effective 2026-09-06). Data as of 2026-09-06.
1. Metric definitions
Every number the preview shows is one of these metrics. Concepts are tried in order; the latest period end wins, ties go to the first concept. Values come from the SEC companyfacts API (XBRL as filed) and are never derived unless kind is derived. The seven filing metrics come first: each can be computed the same way for every covered company from XBRL alone, which is what makes them comparable in the reader's head. They are not the seven operational metrics a profile opens with (realized hashrate, fleet efficiency, all-in cost per bitcoin, bitcoin held, EV per EH/s, revenue per MW, months of liquidity), which come from the research pass rather than from XBRL and are not on the compare tool.
| Period | Rule |
|---|---|
| Quarter | duration of 80 to 100 days |
| Half-year | duration of 170 to 190 days |
| Fiscal year | duration of 350 to 380 days |
| Year to date | any other duration; excluded from period metrics |
| Stale after | 400 days |
| Metric | Formula and source rule | Concepts, in order | Unit | Cadence |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenuerevenue, hero | Total revenues as reported for the period. 10-Q and 10-K income statement facts for domestic filers; 20-F, 40-F and 6-K facts for foreign private issuers. Latest period end across the concepts; a total tagged as Revenues outranks a contract-revenue component. CleanSpark tags revenue under a company-specific element in its 10-Qs since fiscal 2025, which the companyfacts API omits; its latest tagged total is older and marked stale. |
| USD | quarterly for 10-Q filers; semiannual or annual for 20-F and 6-K filers |
| Net income (loss)net_income, hero | Net income or loss attributable to the company for the period, as reported. Income statement fact for the latest period end. Net income attributable to the company outranks the figure available to common holders, which outranks the total including noncontrolling interests; the concept used is named on hover. MARA tags the quarter's figure as available to common stockholders rather than NetIncomeLoss, so its quarterly value comes from that concept. |
| USD | quarterly; semiannual or annual for IFRS filers |
| Cash and cash equivalentscash, hero | Cash and cash equivalents at the balance sheet date. Balance sheet fact at the latest instant. The restricted-cash total is used only when no unrestricted cash concept is tagged, and is labeled by its concept. |
| USD | quarterly |
| Digital assets at fair valuedigital_assets_fair_value, hero | Crypto assets held, measured at fair value under ASU 2023-08, at the balance sheet date. Balance sheet or crypto-asset note fact at the latest instant. Pre-2024 cost-less-impairment carrying values (intangible assets) are a different measurement and are not shown under this metric. Includes every crypto asset the company holds, not only bitcoin, as tagged. |
| USD | quarterly |
| Digital asset units helddigital_asset_units, hero | Number of crypto asset units held at the balance sheet date, in the unit the filer tagged (bitcoin for miners; ether for Bit Digital). Crypto-asset note fact at the latest instant; the unit string is shown as tagged. Nine of eighteen companies tag this concept; the rest disclose holdings in prose, which the preview does not extract. The companyfacts API drops dimensional context, so a filer's non-dimensional units fact may cover a subset of its holdings; the concept and document are named on hover. A value that fails the scale check against the prior period is held for review (methodology, validation). |
| as tagged | quarterly |
| Shares outstandingshares_outstanding, hero | Common shares outstanding at the most recent date reported. Cover-page count (dei) first because it is dated closest to the filing date; balance sheet count otherwise. The dilution series uses every dated value across these concepts. Strategy (MSTR) tags its share classes dimensionally, which the companyfacts API omits, so its count is missing here. |
| shares | on every periodic filing |
| Total assetstotal_assets, hero | Total assets at the balance sheet date. Balance sheet fact at the latest instant. |
| USD | quarterly |
| Cash from operationsoperating_cash_flow | Net cash provided by or used in operating activities for the period. Cash flow statement fact; 10-Q cash flow facts are year-to-date, so the preview shows the latest fiscal-year or first-quarter value and labels the period. |
| USD | quarterly year-to-date; annual |
| Cost of revenuecost_of_revenue | Cost of revenue for the period, as reported. Company definitions differ (power only versus power plus depreciation); the concept is named on hover. Income statement fact for the latest period end. |
| USD | quarterly |
| Depreciation and amortizationdepreciation | Depreciation and amortization for the period, as reported. Cash flow statement or income statement fact for the latest period end; cash flow facts in 10-Qs are year-to-date and are excluded unless they cover one quarter. |
| USD | quarterly |
| Diluted earnings per shareeps_diluted | Diluted EPS for the period, as reported. Income statement fact for the latest period end. |
| USD/share | quarterly |
| General and administrative expensesga | Selling, general and administrative expense for the period, or general and administrative where that is the tagged line. Income statement fact for the latest period end. |
| USD | quarterly |
| Long-term debtlong_term_debt | Long-term debt as tagged at the balance sheet date; noncurrent portion where the filer tags it separately. Balance sheet or debt note fact at the latest instant. Convertible notes tagged under their own concept are not added in. |
| USD | quarterly |
| Operating income (loss)operating_income | Operating income or loss for the period, as reported. Income statement fact for the latest period end. |
| USD | quarterly |
| Property, plant and equipment, netppe_net | Net property, plant and equipment at the balance sheet date. Balance sheet fact at the latest instant. |
| USD | quarterly |
| Public floatpublic_float | Aggregate market value of voting and non-voting common equity held by non-affiliates, as stated on the 10-K or 20-F cover. Cover page fact, dated at the end of the second fiscal quarter. |
| USD | annual |
| Purchases of property and equipmentcapex | Payments to acquire property, plant and equipment for the period. Cash flow statement fact; year-to-date in 10-Qs, so the latest fiscal-year or first-quarter value is shown with its period. |
| USD | quarterly year-to-date; annual |
| Share count change, one yeardilution_1y, derived | (latest shares outstanding / shares outstanding at the dated value closest to 365 days earlier) - 1, shown with the absolute share change. Both facts are cited. Computed from the dilution series (every dated share count across the listed concepts, one value per date, latest filing wins). Missing when the series has no value within 300 to 430 days of the latest point. |
| percent | on every periodic filing |
| Stockholders' equityequity | Total equity at the balance sheet date. Balance sheet fact at the latest instant. |
| USD | quarterly |
| Total liabilitiestotal_liabilities | Total liabilities at the balance sheet date. Balance sheet fact at the latest instant. |
| USD | quarterly |
2. Operational hero metrics
The spec's seven hero metrics live in production reports, earnings exhibits and prose, not in XBRL. A dated research pass compiles them per company with a source per figure; 9 companies are covered so far (2026-09-06). Status words: reported (the company's own figure with its document), computed (a formula with every input sourced, drawn hatched), computed proxy (a stand-in where the inputs are not disclosed), null (not disclosed, shown as words). A "not comparable" mark means the company defines the figure differently from its peers; the note says how. Computed figures that need a share price use the closing price on the as-of date from a market data feed named in the source list.
| Metric | Formula | Unit |
|---|---|---|
| Hashrate, realizedhashrate_eh_realized, hero | Self-mining hashrate from the latest production or results report, in exahash per second. | EH/s |
| Fleet efficiencyfleet_efficiency_j_th, hero | Fleet-weighted joules per terahash as the company reports it. | J/TH |
| All-in cost per bitcoincost_to_mine_all_in_usd, hero | Method B: mining costs plus payroll, general and administrative expense and depreciation, divided by bitcoin mined; Method A (direct power and hosting only) is the second line. | USD per BTC |
| Direct cost per bitcoincost_to_mine_direct_usd | Method A: power and hosting costs divided by bitcoin mined. | USD per BTC |
| Bitcoin heldbtc_held, hero | Treasury balance from the latest production report or filing. | BTC |
| EV per EH/sev_per_eh_usd, hero | Enterprise value (market capitalization plus debt less cash) divided by realized hashrate; every input is named in the method. | USD per EH/s |
| Market capitalizationmarket_cap_usd | Closing price on the as-of date times the latest filed share count. | USD |
| Revenue per MW, annualizedrevenue_per_mw_usd_annualized, hero | Latest quarterly revenue times four, divided by energized megawatts. | USD per MW per year |
| Months of liquiditymonths_of_liquidity, hero | (Cash plus bitcoin at the as-of price) divided by monthly fixed costs and debt service, as a proxy where the company does not disclose the inputs. | months |
3. HPC and AI deals
One row per announced HPC or AI colocation, lease, hosting, cloud or GPU agreement (spec 8.10), with the status the document supports and nothing stronger. The five status words are the whole point of the section: operating means signed and serving, contracted means a definitive agreement is signed with delivery possibly ahead, letter of intent means non-binding, announced intention means the company stated an interest and no counterparty has signed, and terminated means an agreement that existed and has ended. A figure on a row that is not an agreement carries its status word beside it, because a megawatt read on its own would otherwise look contracted.
Megawatts come on two denominators and are never added across them: critical IT load is the capacity a tenant can draw, gross is the site before conversion losses and overheads. A contract value is what the document discloses; the totals on the deal page count only rows that disclose one, so they understate the book, and they exclude the one terminated agreement. Both headline counts on that page are read from the research file rather than summed from the table, so the page cannot disagree with the source it renders.
A company with no agreement is a verified negative, not a blank: the documents that were read are listed and the sentence that says so is quoted. The deal book.
4. Guidance ledger
A guidance row is a sentence a company published about its own future, kept verbatim (spec 7.5), with what it projected, what happened, and a document for each half. A statement reaches the ledger only when its quote was searched as a contiguous string in the cited primary document and the outcome was matched to a sentence in a second document; statements whose quotes could not be found were dropped rather than paraphrased. Rows lifted from a company dossier carry the same fields but did not go through the contiguous-string check, and every one of them says so on its face.
Specificity decides what scores. Spec 7.6 weights accuracy by specificity, so a specific statement (a number and a date) scores and a directional or vague one is tracked and shown but never scored. A variance is shown only where the projection and the outcome are both comparable numbers; where the outcome is stated in words, the column says "not computed" and why, and where the target date has not passed it says "not resolved". Neither is written as a zero. The ledger.
5. Coverage matrix
Which company tags which metric (spec 6.3), computed from the data on this site: a cell shows the period end of the latest tagged value, "not tagged" where the company never uses the concepts, "in review" where a value failed validation, and "no SEC data" for the SEDAR+-only filer.
| Metric | CLSK | MARA | RIOT | CORZ | IREN | HUT | WULF | CIFR | BTDR | BTBT | HIVE | KEEL | DMGGF | ARBK | VIP | DGXX | ANY | BGDE | MSTR |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | 2025-09-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2025-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | no SEC data | not tagged | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 |
| Net income | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2025-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | no SEC data | 2024-12-31 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 |
| Cash | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2025-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | no SEC data | 2024-12-31 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 |
| Digital assets | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | not tagged | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | no SEC data | not tagged | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2025-12-31 | 2026-06-30 |
| Units held | in review | not tagged | 2026-06-30 | not tagged | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | not tagged | not tagged | 2025-09-30 | not tagged | 2026-06-30 | no SEC data | not tagged | not tagged | 2025-12-31 | not tagged | not tagged | 2026-06-30 |
| Shares | 2026-08-04 | 2026-07-30 | 2026-08-07 | 2026-07-23 | 2026-04-30 | 2026-07-31 | 2026-07-31 | 2026-08-03 | 2025-12-31 | 2026-08-10 | 2026-08-14 | 2026-08-07 | no SEC data | 2025-12-31 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-08-14 | 2026-08-11 | 2026-08-07 | not tagged |
| Assets | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2025-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | no SEC data | 2024-12-31 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 |
| Operating cash flow | 2026-03-31 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2025-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | no SEC data | 2024-12-31 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 |
| Cost of revenue | 2026-06-30 | 2024-12-31 | 2021-03-31 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2025-06-30 | 2023-12-31 | 2024-12-31 | 2026-06-30 | no SEC data | not tagged | not tagged | 2024-12-31 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 |
| D&A | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | not tagged | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | no SEC data | 2024-12-31 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 |
| EPS diluted | 2023-09-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2025-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | no SEC data | 2024-12-31 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 |
| G&A | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2023-09-30 | 2026-06-30 | not tagged | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | no SEC data | not tagged | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 |
| LT debt | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2024-12-31 | 2026-03-31 | 2026-06-30 | 2025-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2024-12-31 | 2026-06-30 | no SEC data | 2024-12-31 | 2025-12-31 | 2022-12-31 | not tagged | 2025-12-31 | 2026-06-30 |
| Operating income | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2025-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | not tagged | 2026-06-30 | no SEC data | 2024-12-31 | 2026-06-30 | 2024-12-31 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 |
| PP&E | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2025-09-30 | 2023-09-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2024-06-30 | 2025-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | no SEC data | 2024-12-31 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 |
| Public float | in review | 2025-06-30 | 2025-06-30 | 2025-06-30 | 2025-12-31 | 2025-12-31 | 2025-06-30 | 2025-06-30 | not tagged | 2025-06-30 | in review | 2025-06-30 | no SEC data | not tagged | 2025-06-30 | 2025-06-30 | 2025-06-30 | 2025-06-30 | 2025-06-30 |
| Capex | 2022-09-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | not tagged | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2025-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2024-09-30 | 2024-12-31 | no SEC data | 2023-12-31 | not tagged | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 |
| Dilution 1y | 2026-08-04 | 2026-07-30 | 2026-08-07 | 2026-07-23 | not derivable | 2026-07-31 | 2026-07-31 | 2026-08-03 | 2025-12-31 | 2026-08-10 | not derivable | 2026-08-07 | no SEC data | 2025-12-31 | 2026-06-30 | not derivable | 2026-08-11 | 2026-08-07 | not tagged |
| Equity | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2025-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | no SEC data | in review | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 |
| Liabilities | 2026-06-30 | in review | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2025-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | no SEC data | 2024-12-31 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 | 2026-06-30 |
6. Validation and review
- Values are XBRL facts as filed. Nothing is estimated, interpolated or corrected by hand; a fact the site cannot trust is held for review and shown as words, never as a number.
- Scale check: an instant value that moves more than a hundredfold against the previous dated value of the same concept and unit fails and is held for review with its citation.
- Plausibility check, three pairs: a scale error that persists never moves a hundredfold against the period before it, so the scale check cannot see it, and the impossibility is only visible against another figure in the same filings.
- Public float against total assets, held for review above 100 times. CleanSpark's cover-page float has read in the trillions since fiscal 2023 against total assets of $2.7B; the largest honest ratio in this universe is MicroStrategy at two times.
- Digital assets at fair value against total assets, the same 100 times. The honest maximum cannot exceed one, because the first is a line item inside the second, and the largest here is MicroStrategy at 0.95. The ceiling stays far above that on purpose: this gate is for a filer scale error, and one set near the honest maximum would fire on a restated total and teach a reader to ignore it.
- Bitcoin units against digital assets at fair value on the same balance-sheet date, which implies a price a unit. Five companies state both and imply between $58.5K and $66.5K, and a count outside 20 times that range is held. No price series is used: the band is what the filers themselves state. This is the shape that catches a units error the other two miss, because a count off by a thousand is not a large number, it is a bitcoin worth a few hundred dollars.
- Unit check: dollar metrics accept USD only; share counts accept shares only; unit-count metrics prefer recognizable crypto unit strings over anything else a filer put under the concept.
- Period check: quarter, half-year and fiscal-year durations only; year-to-date facts are excluded from period metrics.
- Restatements: every distinct value ever filed for a period is counted and shown on hover as versions; the latest filing wins the display.
Facts in review (5)
- CLSK, Digital asset units held: The 10-Q filed 2026-08-06 tags 1,719,000 Bitcoin at 2026-06-30, against 1,641 at 2026-03-31: the scale check fails, so the value is held for review instead of shown. document
- CLSK, Public float: The 10-K filed 2025-11-25 states public float of $1.97T at 2025-03-31, against total assets of $2.7B at 2026-06-30: 728 times, where the cover-page float is the market value of the same company whose balance sheet is on this page. The plausibility check fails, so the value is held for review instead of shown. document
- HIVE, Public float: The 10-K filed 2026-06-02 tags 950,740,231,000 USD at 2026-03-31, against 950,740,231 at 2025-09-30: the scale check fails, so the value is held for review instead of shown. document
- ARBK, Stockholders' equity: The 20-F filed 2025-05-15 tags -29,485,000 USD at 2024-12-31, against 158,000 at 2023-12-31: the scale check fails, so the value is held for review instead of shown. document
- MARA, Total liabilities: The 10-K filed 2022-03-10 tags 765,221,042 USD at 2021-12-31, against 3,924,170 at 2021-09-30: the scale check fails, so the value is held for review instead of shown. document
7. As-of and staleness
- Every figure carries the period it measures (a balance sheet date or a period end), the document it came from and that document's filing date; the site-wide "data as of" is the day the SEC APIs were read (2026-09-06 04:05:55 UTC).
- A value whose period end is older than 400 days on the as-of date carries a stale badge with its age in days; it is still shown because it is still the latest tagged value.
- Facts are versioned, never overwritten: the number of distinct values filed for a period is on hover.
8. Timestamp alignment convention
For any cross-asset computation (spec 5.5): the canonical daily index is the NYSE trading date; equity bars are keyed by exchange session date; bitcoin, a 24/7 asset, is sampled at 16:00 ET on each trading day; series are inner-joined on the session-date index before any pairwise computation; timestamps are stored in UTC but alignment happens on session dates, never on UTC calendar days. A unit test in the site's test suite asserts that an aligned miner and bitcoin return series share an identical date index and that a one-day misalignment is detected. No price series is on this preview, so no correlation is shown.
9. Universe rule and log
Inclusion rule (spec 4.1): any company with current SEC or SEDAR reporting obligations for which self-mining of bitcoin is, or was at listing, a primary reported segment. Treasury companies are benchmarks, not miners. The rule is re-run quarterly.
- Universe as of 2026-09-06: 18 miners, 2 benchmarks. Basis: brief A table 2.1 (docs/research/2026-09-05-sec-filings-acquisition.md) and brief B table 2.2; spec 4.2 and Appendix A; live EDGAR submissions tonight.
- BITF is now KEEL (rename or redomicile since the spec was written).
- DGHI is now DGXX (rename or redomicile since the spec was written).
- GREE is now VIP (rename or redomicile since the spec was written).
- MIGI is now BGDE (rename or redomicile since the spec was written).
- Removed SDIG: Stronghold Digital Mining merged into Bitfarms (now Keel) 2025-03; 15-12G 2025-03-25; deregistered.
- BTBT: Exited bitcoin mining for an ETH treasury strategy from 2025-06-25 (brief A, reported); satisfies spec 4.1 'was at listing' only
- DMGGF: No SEC periodic reports (Form D only under CIKs 0001719754 and 0001725460, 2017 to 2021); TSXV DMGI, OTCQB DMGGF
- BGDE: Nasdaq delisting determination 2026-04-17 (8-K 2026-04-23 Item 3.01); still listed per EDGAR 2026-09-05
- DMGGF: no SEC record; No SEC periodic reports (Form D only under CIKs 0001719754 and 0001725460, 2017 to 2021); TSXV DMGI, OTCQB DMGGF.
- BTC: no SEC record.
- MSTR: no share-count concept in companyconcept; brief A 2.2: MSTR share classes are dimensional and omitted from companyfacts; fallback is the instance document or the Financial Statement Data Sets.
10. Pending extraction
Hashrate (EH/s), fleet efficiency (J/TH), energized MW, bitcoin mined, cost to mine (Methods A and B), power cost per kWh, guidance: spec 6.2 metrics that live in prose and exhibits, not in XBRL; extraction (spec 11.4) has not run, so the preview shows them as not yet covered rather than estimating them.
The operational metrics above come from a dated research pass for 9 companies; the automated extraction (spec 11.4) that will refresh them on every filing has not run, and the remaining companies show the filing set only.
11. Sources
- SEC EDGAR submissions API (data.sec.gov/submissions/CIK##########.json): the filings index, one request per company, declared user agent, 2 requests per second.
- SEC XBRL companyfacts API (data.sec.gov/api/xbrl/companyfacts/): every tagged fact per company; the site keeps the 72 concepts its metrics use and links every fact to its primary document.
- SEC XBRL companyconcept API: the share-count series behind the dilution chart.
- Facilities: rows compiled from 10-K, 10-Q, 8-K and 6-K text by the research pass, each with its document, field and access date; coordinates are gazetteer centroids (US Census Bureau 2025 Gazetteer, GeoNames cities1000) at the precision each row names, never survey points.
- Operational hero metrics: the research pass over 8-K and 6-K exhibits, monthly production updates on company IR sites and newswires, and 10-K or 10-Q text, each figure with its document, page or field, access date and grade; computed figures name every input.
- Monthly production: the EX-99 exhibits of the last twelve months and the investor-relations release texts of the same window, classified by cadence and read for hashrate, bitcoin mined, bitcoin held, energized megawatts, fleet efficiency and cost per bitcoin. Each value keeps the label the release printed and the sentence or table row it came from, and every number was checked back against that text. Four of the eighteen companies publish a monthly release; the rest carry the count of documents read and how they classify.
- At-the-market programs and shelves: 424B5, S-3 and F-3 documents of the window, classified by cover-page language rather than by form; resale and selling-securityholder supplements are excluded. The program size is the authority the document states, with the basis it was read on; remaining capacity appears only where the document states one.
- Prices, for computed figures only: the closing price on the as-of date from the market data feed named in each figure's source list. Network hashrate and difficulty for context come from mempool.space. No other third-party dataset is on this preview.
12. Corrections policy
- Report an error to hello@theminerterminal.com with the page, the figure and the document that contradicts it.
- Review within 48 hours against the primary document.
- A corrected figure carries a visible annotation on its page (date, what changed, why); the log below lists every correction.
- A filer's own error (a mis-scaled or mis-tagged fact) is not corrected by hand: it is held for review and named in section 3 until the filer amends or the extraction path supplies the reviewed value.
No corrections yet; policy effective 2026-09-06.
13. Disclaimer
MinerTerminal publishes data and educational analysis compiled from public filings. Nothing on the site is investment advice or a recommendation to buy or sell any security. All content is provided for informational purposes; readers must do their own diligence.
14. How to cite
Cite the figure, the company, the as-of date and the page, for example:
MinerTerminal, revenue, CLSK, as of 2026-09-06, https://www.theminerterminal.com/companies/clsk
Free to cite with attribution; licensing for redistribution: hello@theminerterminal.com.