Skip to the content

Preview.Data as of .

MinerTerminal

Core Scientific, Inc.

CORZ, CORZR, CORZW, CORZZ, Nasdaq, OTC, tier 1domestic filer (10-K, 10-Q, 8-K)fiscal year ends 12-31Investor relationsEDGAR filings

The seven operational hero metrics, from the Tier 1 research pass of 2026-09-06: reported figures are solid, computed ones hatched, a figure the company defines differently from its peers marked not comparable, and every null carrying the input it lacks.

Hashrate, realized

FY2025 · as of 2025-12-31 · 10-K FY2025

Fleet efficiency
Not disclosed

not disclosed in the FY2025 10-K or 2026 10-Qs

All-in cost per bitcoin
Not disclosed

Not disclosed. S7 derivation for reference only: 80.9M USD / about 695 BTC = about 116,400 USD per BTC (segment cost incl. depreciation, excl. SG&A).

Bitcoin held

Q2 2026 · as of 2026-06-30 · 10-Q Q2 2026

EV per EH/s

spot · as of 2026-09-04 · Yahoo Finance chart API v8

Revenue per MW, annualized

Q2 2026 · as of 2026-06-30 · 8-K EX-99.1 2026-07-28

Months of liquidity
Not comparable

missing input: cash=1769735000.0, btc_held=848.0, direct_cost=None, btc_mined_last_quarter=None; NOT COMPARABLE: HPC/AI revenue is 83% of quarterly revenue, so a hashrate denominator or a mining-cost run-rate does not describe this company

3 HPC and AI rows on file: 2 signed or operating, 1 announced or under a letter of intent.

The status word is part of the figure: an intention stated on a call and a signed lease are not the same fact, so a megawatt, a term or a value on a row that is not an agreement carries its status beside it. Contracted or operating critical IT capacity for this company is 1,120 MW. Tap or hover a figure for the text it was read from. Every company's rows.

CounterpartyStatusAnnouncedMWTermDisclosed valueDocument
Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD)Pecos TX ~185 MW, Dalton GA ~120 MW, Hunt County TX ~110 MW, Muskogee OK ~82 MW, Auburn AL ~32 MWContracted2026-07-288-K EX-99.1 2026-07-28, Q2 2026 results release
AMD expansion opportunityPecos TX ~815 MW, Muskogee OK ~725 MW, Hunt TX ~192 MW, Muskogee ~192 MW (grid power in load study and behind-the-meter)Announced intention2026-07-28, announced intentionnot statednot disclosed8-K EX-99.1 2026-07-28
CoreWeave, Inc.Denton TX ~260 MW, Dalton GA ~175 MW, Muskogee OK ~70 MW, Marble NC ~65 MW, Austin TX ~20 MWOperating2024(first HDC contract), expanded to about 590 MW; 70 MW expansion later8-K EX-99.2 2026-07-28, Q2 2026 earnings deck

The seven filing metrics every company gets, straight from XBRL.

Revenue

Q2 FY 2026, quarter ended 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-07-28

Net income (loss)

Q2 FY 2026, quarter ended 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-07-28

Cash and cash equivalents

as of 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-07-28

Digital assets at fair value

as of 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-07-28

Digital asset units held
Not tagged

The company does not tag this concept in its XBRL filings.

Shares outstanding

as of 2026-07-23 · 10-Q 2026-07-28

Total assets

as of 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-07-28

Revenue was $164.2M for the quarter ended 2026-06-30; the share count moved +5.2% (+15.9M shares) between 2025-08-05 and 2026-07-23; 663 filings are on EDGAR, the latest a Form 4 on 2026-09-02.

The share count went from 271.6M at 2021-12-31 to 321.3M at 2026-07-23.

shares · 38 dated counts, 2021-12-31 to 2026-07-23 · as of 2026-09-06 · Form 10-Q 2026-07-28

The share count went from 271.6M at 2021-12-31 to 321.3M at 2026-07-23.
PeriodShares outstanding (shares)
2021-12-31271.6M
2022-03-28316.2M
2022-03-31324.6M
2022-05-10325.4M
2022-06-30353.5M
2022-08-12357.3M
2022-09-30364.7M
2022-11-14374.5M
2022-12-31375.2M
2023-03-28373.8M
2023-03-31377.8M
2023-05-05376.6M
2023-06-30379.1M
2023-07-31382.6M
2023-09-30385.9M
2023-10-30386M
2023-12-31386.9M
2024-03-07177.6M
2024-03-31182.2M
2024-05-03177.8M
2024-06-30187.9M
2024-08-02258.2M
2024-09-30279.8M
2024-10-31279.3M
2024-12-31292.6M
2025-02-20294.1M
2025-03-31299.1M
2025-05-02297.8M
2025-06-30303.1M
2025-08-05305.4M
2025-09-30308.4M
2025-10-20310.1M
2025-12-31314.2M
2026-02-26315.3M
2026-03-31316.9M
2026-05-01317.9M
2026-06-30319.6M
2026-07-23321.3M
Share count change, one year

10-Q 2026-07-28 · 10-Q 2026-07-28

+15.9M shares since 2025-08-05

No at-the-market program is on file for this company.

no 424B5, S-3 or F-3 filing in the window

Quarterly revenue, 12 tagged quarters to 2026-06-30 and 4 hatched, derived from the fiscal year less its three reported quarters.

USD · 2022-09-30 to 2026-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-07-28

Quarterly revenue, 12 tagged quarters to 2026-06-30 and 4 hatched, derived from the fiscal year less its three reported quarters.
PeriodRevenue (USD)
2022-09-30$162.6M
2022-12-31$121.3M (derived)
2023-03-31$120.7M
2023-06-30$126.9M
2023-09-30$112.9M
2023-12-31$141.9M (derived)
2024-03-31$179.3M
2024-06-30$141.1M
2024-09-30$95.4M
2024-12-31$94.9M (derived)
2025-03-31$79.5M
2025-06-30$78.6M
2025-09-30$81.1M
2025-12-31$79.8M (derived)
2026-03-31$115.2M
2026-06-30$164.2M

Quarterly net income, 13 tagged quarters to 2026-06-30 and 3 hatched, derived from the fiscal year, 13 of the 16 a loss.

USD · 2022-09-30 to 2026-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-07-28

Quarterly net income, 13 tagged quarters to 2026-06-30 and 3 hatched, derived from the fiscal year, 13 of the 16 a loss.
PeriodNet income (USD)
2022-09-30-$434.8M
2022-12-31-$434.8M (derived)
2023-03-31-$388K
2023-06-30-$9.3M
2023-09-30-$41.1M
2023-12-31-$195.7M (derived)
2024-03-31$210.7M
2024-06-30-$902.2M
2024-09-30-$455.3M
2024-12-31-$291.1M
2025-03-31$576.3M
2025-06-30-$936.8M
2025-09-30-$144M
2025-12-31$216M (derived)
2026-03-31-$347.2M
2026-06-30-$1.16B

Cash and equivalents at each balance sheet date, 16 points to 2026-06-30.

USD · 2022-09-30 to 2026-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-07-28

Cash and equivalents at each balance sheet date, 16 points to 2026-06-30.
PeriodCash (USD)
2022-09-30$29.5M
2022-12-31$15.9M
2023-03-31$47.5M
2023-06-30$57.6M
2023-09-30$42.1M
2023-12-31$50.4M
2024-03-31$98.1M
2024-06-30$96.1M
2024-09-30$253M
2024-12-31$836.2M
2025-03-31$697.9M
2025-06-30$581.3M
2025-09-30$453.4M
2025-12-31$311.4M
2026-03-31$1.01B
2026-06-30$1.77B

Digital assets at fair value, 14 balance sheet dates to 2026-06-30.

USD · 2022-12-31 to 2026-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-07-28

Digital assets at fair value, 14 balance sheet dates to 2026-06-30.
PeriodDigital assets (USD)
2022-12-31$724K
2023-06-30$321K
2023-09-30$559K
2023-12-31$2.3M
2024-03-31$0
2024-06-30$0
2024-09-30$0
2024-12-31$23.9M
2025-03-31$80.6M
2025-06-30$172.8M
2025-09-30$241.4M
2025-12-31$222M
2026-03-31$37.3M
2026-06-30$49.7M

This company reports on a quarterly cadence and published no monthly production release in the thirteen months from August 2025 to August 2026.

No monthly release in the window; Core Scientific reports quarterly.

27 EX-99 exhibits and investor-relations releases from this window were read. 11 of them carry a classification in the file: 7 other, 4 quarterly or annual. The other 16 were read and left unclassified, so this count says what was labelled, not what was looked at. Hashrate, bitcoin mined, bitcoin held, energized megawatts, fleet efficiency and cost per bitcoin appear in the quarterly filings instead, where this site takes them from XBRL.

No guidance statement is on the ledger for this company yet.

The ledger holds 51 statements from 11 of the eighteen miners. A statement reaches it only when its quote has been found in the primary document and an outcome document has been read; this company has not been through that pass. The ledger, and who is on it.

Every other metric in the registry, latest value as tagged.

Operating income (loss)-$78.5Mperiod ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-07-28
Diluted earnings per share-3.32period ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-07-28
Total liabilities$7.68Bas of 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-07-28
Stockholders' equity-$2.42Bas of 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-07-28
Long-term debt$4.3Bas of 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-07-28
Property, plant and equipment, net$1.77Bas of 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-07-28
Cost of revenue$94.2Mperiod ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-07-28
Depreciation and amortization$15.3Mperiod ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-07-28
General and administrative expense$49.4Mperiod ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-07-28
Cash from operations$230.9Mperiod ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-07-28
Purchases of property and equipment$954.2Mperiod ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-07-28
Public float$4.25Bstale 433das of 2025-06-30, Form 10-K/A 2026-03-18

The last 16 of 663 filings on EDGAR, grouped into 15 events.

All CORZ filings
FiledFormDocumentPeriod
2026-09-02Form 4FORM 42026-08-31
2026-08-27Form 8-K8-KItems 1.01, 2.03, 7.01, 9.012026-08-25
2026-08-26Form 4FORM 42026-08-24
2026-08-24Form 4FORM 42026-08-20
2026-08-20Form 4FORM 42026-08-18
2026-08-19Form 4FORM 42026-08-17
2026-08-14SCHEDULE 13G/Ax2SCHEDULE 13G/A, 2026-08-142 notices filed the same day; the first is linked
2026-08-14SCHEDULE 13GSCHEDULE 13G, 2026-08-14
2026-08-14Form 8-K8-KItems 7.01, 8.01, 9.012026-08-13
2026-08-12SCHEDULE 13G/ASCHEDULE 13G/A, 2026-08-12
2026-08-12Form 4FORM 42026-08-10
2026-08-05SCHEDULE 13GSCHEDULE 13G, 2026-08-05
2026-08-05Form 4FORM 42026-08-03
2026-08-04SCHEDULE 13D/ASCHEDULE 13D/A, 2026-08-04
2026-08-03Form 4FORM 42026-07-30

10 facilities on file, each with its disclosure.

SiteLocationStageMW energizedMW nameplateSource
DentonDenton, TX (city centroid)operating2602608-K EX-99.2 2026-07-28, Q2 2026 earnings deck
DaltonDalton, GA (city centroid)under construction302958-K EX-99.2 2026-07-28, Q2 2026 earnings deck
Muskogee (incl. Polaris DS)Muskogee, OK (city centroid)operating701,5008-K EX-99.1 2026-08-14, Polaris DS closing release
MarbleMarble, NC (city centroid)operating65658-K EX-99.2 2026-07-28, Q2 2026 earnings deck
AustinAustin, TX (city centroid)operating20208-K EX-99.2 2026-07-28, Q2 2026 earnings deck
PecosPecos, TX (county)under constructionnot disclosed1,5008-K EX-99.2 2026-07-28, Q2 2026 earnings deck
Hunt CountyTX (county)announcednot disclosed43010-Q Q2 2026
AuburnAuburn, AL (city centroid)under constructionnot disclosed328-K EX-99.2 2026-07-28, Q2 2026 earnings deck
Calvert CityCalvert City, KY (city centroid)operatingnot disclosednot disclosed8-K EX-99.2 2026-07-28, Q2 2026 earnings deck
Grand ForksGrand Forks, ND (city centroid)operatingnot disclosednot disclosed8-K EX-99.2 2026-07-28, Q2 2026 earnings deck