Exited bitcoin mining for an ETH treasury strategy from 2025-06-25 (brief A, reported); satisfies spec 4.1 'was at listing' only
Formerly Golden Bull Ltd (to 2020-09-15).
Bit Digital describes itself as "a Strategic Asset Company (SAC) focused on active participation in Ethereum infrastructure and controlling equity exposure to AI/HPC infrastructure through its majority ownership stake in WhiteFiber (NASDAQ: WYFI)". Every HPC contract, data centre and cloud customer in this dossier belongs to WhiteFiber, not to Bit Digital, and WhiteFiber files its own reports.
Listed as BTBT on Nasdaq, ordinary shares, $0.01 par value.
The seven operational hero metrics, from the Tier 2 dossier pass of 2026-09-06: reported figures are solid, computed ones hatched, a figure the company defines differently from its peers marked not comparable, and every null carrying the input it lacks.
Not disclosed by the company in the documents read on 2026-09-06.
All-in cost per bitcoin
Not disclosed
Not disclosed by the company in the documents read on 2026-09-06.
Bitcoin held
Not disclosed
Not disclosed by the company in the documents read on 2026-09-06.
EV per EH/s
Not disclosed
This pass carries no share price for a Tier 2 company, so enterprise value cannot be formed: it is market capitalization plus debt less cash, and market capitalization is the missing term. Cash $83.6M, debt $336.2M, and 360.6M shares are on file.
Revenue per MW, annualized
Not disclosed
Revenue per MW is annualized quarterly revenue over energized megawatts, and this company discloses no energized megawatts: it states 12.55 MW of nameplate or contracted capacity instead (hosted capacity at Merkle Standard, as of 2026-06-30), and the peers' denominator is energized capacity, so computing on nameplate would change what the metric means while keeping its label.
Months of liquidity
Not disclosed
The proxy divides liquidity by a monthly cost base, and this company publishes no monthly fixed costs or debt service. Cash $83.6M is on file, and bitcoin held is not disclosed.
7 HPC and AI rows on file: 7 signed or operating.
The status word is part of the figure: an intention stated on a call and a signed lease are not the same fact, so a megawatt, a term or a value on a row that is not an agreement carries its status beside it. The deal book totals critical IT capacity for the Tier 1 companies only, so it carries no company total here; the megawatts on each row below are what the documents state, and this page does not add them up. Tap or hover a figure for the text it was read from. Every company's rows.
Revenue was $32.1M for the quarter ended 2026-06-30; the share count moved +12.2% (+39.2M shares) between 2025-08-13 and 2026-08-10; 384 filings are on EDGAR, the latest a Form 4 on 2026-09-02.
The share count went from 26K at 2016-12-31 to 360.6M at 2026-08-10.
shares · 26 dated counts, 2016-12-31 to 2026-08-10 · as of 2026-09-06 · Form 10-Q 2026-08-13
The share count went from 26K at 2016-12-31 to 360.6M at 2026-08-10.
3 at-the-market documents on file, the largest program $2.5B, the most recent filed 2025-10-31.
An at-the-market program is a standing authority to sell shares into the market, so it is the mechanism behind the share count above. The size is the authority, not what has been sold: none of these documents states how much is left, and this page never estimates the difference. Tap or hover a size for the text it was read from.
Cover-page language classifies the filing, not the form; every fact carries the sentence it came from; remaining capacity is null unless the document states it. Excluded: 424B3 (resale or selling-shareholder supplement), 424B7 (selling-securityholder supplement).
Quarterly revenue, 8 tagged quarters to 2026-06-30 and 2 hatched, derived from the fiscal year less its three reported quarters.
USD · 2024-03-31 to 2026-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-08-13
Quarterly revenue, 8 tagged quarters to 2026-06-30 and 2 hatched, derived from the fiscal year less its three reported quarters.
Period
Revenue (USD)
2024-03-31
$30.4M
2024-06-30
$29M
2024-09-30
$22.8M
2024-12-31
$25.8M (derived)
2025-03-31
$25.1M
2025-06-30
$25.7M
2025-09-30
$30.5M
2025-12-31
$32.3M (derived)
2026-03-31
$27.9M
2026-06-30
$32.1M
Quarterly net income, 8 tagged quarters to 2026-06-30 and 2 hatched, derived from the fiscal year, 6 of the 10 a loss.
USD · 2024-03-31 to 2026-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-08-13
Quarterly net income, 8 tagged quarters to 2026-06-30 and 2 hatched, derived from the fiscal year, 6 of the 10 a loss.
Period
Net income (USD)
2024-03-31
$50.1M
2024-06-30
-$12M
2024-09-30
-$38.8M
2024-12-31
$29M (derived)
2025-03-31
-$57.7M
2025-06-30
$14.9M
2025-09-30
$150.9M
2025-12-31
-$188.4M (derived)
2026-03-31
-$146.7M
2026-06-30
-$107.2M
Cash and equivalents at each balance sheet date, 16 points to 2026-06-30.
USD · 2018-12-31 to 2026-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-08-13
Cash and equivalents at each balance sheet date, 16 points to 2026-06-30.
Period
Cash (USD)
2018-12-31
$2.3M
2019-12-31
$16K
2020-12-31
$405.1K
2021-12-31
$42.4M
2022-12-31
$32.7M
2023-12-31
$16.9M
2024-03-31
$35.5M
2024-06-30
$61.4M
2024-09-30
$105.6M
2024-12-31
$95.2M
2025-03-31
$57.6M
2025-06-30
$181.2M
2025-09-30
$179.1M
2025-12-31
$118.4M
2026-03-31
$79.5M
2026-06-30
$83.6M
Digital assets at fair value, 11 balance sheet dates to 2026-06-30.
USD · 2022-12-31 to 2026-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-08-13
Digital assets at fair value, 11 balance sheet dates to 2026-06-30.
Period
Digital assets (USD)
2022-12-31
$15.8M
2023-10-01
$4.7M
2023-12-31
$20.6M
2024-09-30
$1.1M
2024-12-31
$161.4M
2025-03-31
$79M
2025-06-30
$91.2M
2025-09-30
$3.6M
2025-12-31
$415.7M
2026-03-31
$2.3M
2026-06-30
$120.1M
This company reports on a quarterly cadence and published no monthly production release in the thirteen months from August 2025 to August 2026.
No monthly release in the window; Bit Digital reports quarterly.
11 EX-99 exhibits and investor-relations releases from this window were read. 7 of them carry a classification in the file: 4 other, 3 quarterly or annual. The other 4 were read and left unclassified, so this count says what was labelled, not what was looked at. Hashrate, bitcoin mined, bitcoin held, energized megawatts, fleet efficiency and cost per bitcoin appear in the quarterly filings instead, where this site takes them from XBRL.
3 guidance statements on the ledger, 2 with an outcome document: 2 settled, 0 still open.
1 statement has no outcome document yet. 2 of the 3 are specific enough to score; the rest are tracked and shown but carry no number to check. 3 rows come from the company dossier and did not go through the contiguous-quote check, which the chip on the row says. Every company's statements.
2026-08-13directionalno outcome documentfrom the dossierrevenue
Based on contracts signed to date, its Cloud Services portfolio is expected to generate more than $200 million of annualized revenue once fully deployed.
Projected
more than $200 million of annualized Cloud Services revenue, no date stated ("once fully deployed")
WhiteFiber is targeting total aggregate data center capacity of 76 MW (gross) by the end of 2026, largely underpinned by assets under WhiteFiber’s control, as well as WhiteFiber’s 1,300 MW pipeline
Projected
76 MW gross data centre capacity, by 2026-12-31
Actual
Partly met and re-based: at 2026-08-13 WhiteFiber reported 40 MW of contracted IT load at NC-1 beginning to bill, and the June 2026 deck moves the NC-1 target to "at least 99.0 gross MW by May 2029". as of 2026-08-13
The initial 24 MW (gross) capacity at NC-1 is expected to be online in the first quarter of 2026.
Projected
24 MW gross online at NC-1, by 2026-03-31
Actual
Missed by about two quarters: "Initial billing has commenced at NC-1, with full contracted run-rate billing across 40 megawatts of contracted IT load expected later this month" (2026-08-13). as of 2026-08-13