Strategy Inc
MSTR, STRC, STRD, STRF, STRK, Nasdaq, benchmarkdomestic filer (10-K, 10-Q, 8-K)fiscal year ends 12-31Investor relationsEDGAR filingsThe seven operational hero metrics (hashrate, efficiency, cost per bitcoin, bitcoin held, EV per EH/s, revenue per MW, months of liquidity) wait for the research pass on this company; the filing metrics below are what every company gets today.
This company has not been through the HPC and AI deal sweep.
The sweep covered 13 companies with an agreement and 5 with none.
The seven filing metrics every company gets, straight from XBRL.
Q2 FY 2026, quarter ended 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-03
Q2 FY 2026, quarter ended 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-03
as of 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-03
as of 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-03
as of 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-03
The company does not tag this concept in its XBRL filings.
as of 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-03
Revenue was $122.4M for the quarter ended 2026-06-30; 1992 filings are on EDGAR, the latest a Form 144 on 2026-09-04.
No dated share counts exist in the SEC companyfacts API for this company.
Share classes tagged with dimensions are omitted by the API; the instance documents carry them.
No dated share count in the companyfacts API.
28 at-the-market documents on file, the largest program $21B, the most recent filed 2026-06-23.
An at-the-market program is a standing authority to sell shares into the market, so it is the mechanism behind the share count above. The size is the authority, not what has been sold: 4 of 28 state how much is left, and this page never estimates the difference. Tap or hover a size for the text it was read from.
| Filed | Form | Program size | Stated remaining | Sales agents | Document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-06-23 | Form 424B5 | not stated | not stated | not named | prospectus supplement |
| 2026-03-23 | Form 424B5 | not stated | TD Securities | Sales Agreement | |
| 2026-03-23 | Form 424B5 | not stated | TD Securities | Sales Agreement | |
| 2026-03-23 | Form 424B5 | not stated | TD Securities | Sales Agreement | |
| 2025-11-07 | Form 424B5 | not stated | not stated | not named | prospectus supplement |
| 2025-11-04 | Form 424B5 | not stated | TD Securities | Sales Agreement | |
| 2025-11-04 | Form 424B5 | $15.85B | TD Securities | Sales Agreement | |
| 2025-11-04 | Form 424B5 | $1.66B | TD Securities | Sales Agreement | |
| 2025-11-04 | Form 424B5 | $4.13B | TD Securities | Sales Agreement | |
| 2025-11-04 | Form 424B5 | $20.34B | TD Securities | Sales Agreement | |
| 2025-11-03 | Form 424B5 | not stated | not stated | not named | prospectus supplement |
| 2025-07-31 | Form 424B5 | not stated | TD Securities | Sales Agreement | |
| 2025-07-25 | Form 424B5 | not stated | not stated | not named | prospectus supplement |
| 2025-07-21 | Form 424B5 | not stated | not stated | not named | prospectus supplement |
| 2025-07-07 | Form 424B5 | not stated | not named | Sales Agreement | |
| 2025-07-07 | Form 424B5 | not stated | TD Securities | Sales Agreement | |
| 2025-06-06 | Form 424B5 | not stated | not stated | not named | prospectus supplement |
| 2025-06-02 | Form 424B5 | not stated | not stated | not named | prospectus supplement |
| 2025-05-22 | Form 424B5 | not stated | TD Securities | Sales Agreement, 2025-05-22 | |
| 2025-05-01 | Form 424B5 | not stated | TD Securities | Sales Agreement | |
| 2025-03-21 | Form 424B5 | not stated | not stated | not named | prospectus supplement |
| 2025-03-18 | Form 424B5 | not stated | not stated | not named | prospectus supplement |
| 2025-03-10 | Form 424B5 | not stated | TD Securities | Sales Agreement | |
| 2025-02-03 | Form 424B5 | not stated | not stated | not named | Sales Agreement, 2024-10-30 |
| 2025-01-27 | Form 424B5 | not stated | not stated | not named | prospectus supplement |
| 2024-10-30 | Form 424B5 | not stated | TD Securities | Sales Agreement | |
| 2024-08-01 | S-3ASR | not stated | TD Securities | sales agreement | |
| 2023-11-30 | Form 424B5 | not stated | Cowen and Company, LLC, Canaccord Genuity LLC and BTIG, LLC | Sales Agreement, 2023-11-30 |
Cover-page language classifies the filing, not the form; every fact carries the sentence it came from; remaining capacity is null unless the document states it. Excluded: 424B3 (resale or selling-shareholder supplement), 424B7 (selling-securityholder supplement).
Quarterly revenue, 12 tagged quarters to 2026-06-30 and 4 hatched, derived from the fiscal year less its three reported quarters.
USD · 2022-09-30 to 2026-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-08-03
| Period | Revenue (USD) |
|---|---|
| 2022-09-30 | $125.4M |
| 2022-12-31 | $132.6M (derived) |
| 2023-03-31 | $121.9M |
| 2023-06-30 | $120.4M |
| 2023-09-30 | $129.5M |
| 2023-12-31 | $124.5M (derived) |
| 2024-03-31 | $115.2M |
| 2024-06-30 | $111.4M |
| 2024-09-30 | $116.1M |
| 2024-12-31 | $120.7M (derived) |
| 2025-03-31 | $111.1M |
| 2025-06-30 | $114.5M |
| 2025-09-30 | $128.7M |
| 2025-12-31 | $123M (derived) |
| 2026-03-31 | $124.3M |
| 2026-06-30 | $122.4M |
Quarterly net income, 15 tagged quarters to 2026-06-30 and 1 hatched, derived from the fiscal year, 11 of the 16 a loss.
USD · 2022-09-30 to 2026-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-08-03
| Period | Net income (USD) |
|---|---|
| 2022-09-30 | -$27.1M |
| 2022-12-31 | -$249.7M |
| 2023-03-31 | $461.2M |
| 2023-06-30 | $22.2M |
| 2023-09-30 | -$143.4M |
| 2023-12-31 | $89.1M |
| 2024-03-31 | -$53.1M |
| 2024-06-30 | -$102.6M |
| 2024-09-30 | -$340.2M |
| 2024-12-31 | -$670.8M |
| 2025-03-31 | -$4.22B |
| 2025-06-30 | $10.02B |
| 2025-09-30 | $2.79B |
| 2025-12-31 | -$12.44B (derived) |
| 2026-03-31 | -$12.54B |
| 2026-06-30 | -$8.22B |
Cash and equivalents at each balance sheet date, 16 points to 2026-06-30.
USD · 2022-09-30 to 2026-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-08-03
| Period | Cash (USD) |
|---|---|
| 2022-09-30 | $60.4M |
| 2022-12-31 | $43.8M |
| 2023-03-31 | $94.3M |
| 2023-06-30 | $66M |
| 2023-09-30 | $45M |
| 2023-12-31 | $46.8M |
| 2024-03-31 | $81.3M |
| 2024-06-30 | $66.9M |
| 2024-09-30 | $46.3M |
| 2024-12-31 | $38.1M |
| 2025-03-31 | $60.3M |
| 2025-06-30 | $50.1M |
| 2025-09-30 | $54.3M |
| 2025-12-31 | $2.3B |
| 2026-03-31 | $2.21B |
| 2026-06-30 | $1.71B |
Digital assets at fair value, 7 balance sheet dates to 2026-06-30.
USD · 2022-12-31 to 2026-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-08-03
| Period | Digital assets (USD) |
|---|---|
| 2022-12-31 | $1.84B |
| 2023-12-31 | $3.63B |
| 2024-12-31 | $23.91B |
| 2025-01-01 | $41.79B |
| 2025-12-31 | $58.85B |
| 2026-03-31 | $51.65B |
| 2026-06-30 | $49.67B |
No document for this company was read in the thirteen months from August 2025 to August 2026, so this run cannot say whether it publishes a monthly release.
The monthly extraction pass has not covered this company.
No guidance statement is on the ledger for this company yet.
The ledger holds 51 statements from 11 of the eighteen miners. A statement reaches it only when its quote has been found in the primary document and an outcome document has been read; this company has not been through that pass. The ledger, and who is on it.
Every other metric in the registry, latest value as tagged.
| Operating income (loss) | -$8.33B | period ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-03 |
|---|---|---|
| Diluted earnings per share | -24.45 | period ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-03 |
| Total liabilities | $7.24B | as of 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-03 |
| Stockholders' equity | $30.89B | as of 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-03 |
| Long-term debt | $6.67B | as of 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-03 |
| Property, plant and equipment, net | $28.3M | as of 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-03 |
| Cost of revenue | $40.8M | period ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-03 |
| Depreciation and amortization | $21.1M | period ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-03 |
| General and administrative expense | $39.9M | period ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-03 |
| Cash from operations | $9.9M | period ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-03 |
| Purchases of property and equipment | $2.7M | period ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-03 |
| Public float | $105.45Bstale 433d | as of 2025-06-30, Form 10-K 2026-02-19 |
The last 15 of 1992 filings on EDGAR.
All MSTR filings| Filed | Form | Document | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-04 | Form 144 | Form 144, 2026-09-04 | |
| 2026-09-01 | Form 8-K | 8-KItems 7.01, 8.01 | 2026-08-31 |
| 2026-08-31 | Form 4 | Form 4, 2026-08-31 | 2026-08-27 |
| 2026-08-31 | Form 8-K | 8-KItems 7.01, 8.01 | 2026-08-31 |
| 2026-08-27 | Form 144 | Form 144, 2026-08-27 | |
| 2026-08-26 | Form 4 | Form 4, 2026-08-26 | 2026-08-24 |
| 2026-08-25 | Form 144 | Form 144, 2026-08-25 | |
| 2026-08-24 | Form 144 | Form 144, 2026-08-24 | |
| 2026-08-24 | FWP | FWP | |
| 2026-08-24 | Form 8-K | 8-KItems 7.01, 8.01 | 2026-08-24 |
| 2026-08-17 | Form 8-K | 8-KItems 7.01, 8.01 | 2026-08-17 |
| 2026-08-14 | FWP | FWP | |
| 2026-08-10 | Form 4 | Form 4, 2026-08-10 | 2026-08-07 |
| 2026-08-10 | Form 8-K | 8-KItems 7.01, 8.01 | 2026-08-10 |
| 2026-08-07 | Form 144 | Form 144, 2026-08-07 |