Skip to the content

Preview.Data as of .

MinerTerminal

Digi Power X Inc.

DGXX, Nasdaq, tier 3domestic filer (10-K, 10-Q, 8-K)fiscal year ends 12-31Investor relationsEDGAR filings

The seven operational hero metrics (hashrate, efficiency, cost per bitcoin, bitcoin held, EV per EH/s, revenue per MW, months of liquidity) wait for the research pass on this company; the filing metrics below are what every company gets today.

3 HPC and AI rows on file: 2 signed or operating, 1 announced or under a letter of intent.

The status word is part of the figure: an intention stated on a call and a signed lease are not the same fact, so a megawatt, a term or a value on a row that is not an agreement carries its status beside it. The deal book totals critical IT capacity for the Tier 1 companies only, so it carries no company total here; the megawatts on each row below are what the documents state, and this page does not add them up. Tap or hover a figure for the text it was read from. Every company's rows.

CounterpartyStatusAnnouncedMWTermDisclosed valueDocument
Cerebras SystemsColumbiana, Alabama (40 MW purpose-built campus)Contracted2026-05-05filed 2026-05-088-K EX-99.1 filed 2026-05-08
SubQ AINeoCloudz GPU-as-a-Service platform (Digi Power X sites)Contracted2026-04-20not stated8-K EX-99.1 2026-04-20
Omnis Pleasants LLC (owner of the Pleasants Power Station)Pleasants Power Station, West VirginiaLetter of intent2026-01-07, letter of intentnot statednot disclosed8-K EX-99.1 2026-01-07

The seven filing metrics every company gets, straight from XBRL.

Revenue

Q2 FY 2026, quarter ended 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-14

Net income (loss)

Q2 FY 2026, quarter ended 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-14

Cash and cash equivalents

as of 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-14

Digital assets at fair value

as of 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-14

Digital asset units held

as of 2025-12-31 · 10-K 2026-03-31

Shares outstanding

as of 2026-08-14 · 10-Q 2026-08-14

Total assets

as of 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-14

Revenue was $6.6M for the quarter ended 2026-06-30; 249 filings are on EDGAR, the latest a Form 4 on 2026-08-21.

The share count went from 36.9K at 2020-12-31 to 101.4M at 2026-08-14.

shares · 12 dated counts, 2020-12-31 to 2026-08-14 · as of 2026-09-06 · Form 10-Q 2026-08-14

The share count went from 36.9K at 2020-12-31 to 101.4M at 2026-08-14.
PeriodShares outstanding (shares)
2020-12-3136.9K
2021-12-3125M
2022-12-3127.8M
2023-12-3128.9M
2024-12-3133M
2025-12-3169.4M
2026-03-3069.8M
2026-03-3169.8M
2026-04-2772.8M
2026-05-1590.4M
2026-06-3098.5M
2026-08-14101.4M
Share count change, one year
Not derivable

No share count dated within 300 to 430 days of the latest one.

3 at-the-market documents on file, the most recent filed 2026-07-17.

An at-the-market program is a standing authority to sell shares into the market, so it is the mechanism behind the share count above. The size is the authority, not what has been sold: none of these documents states how much is left, and this page never estimates the difference. Tap or hover a size for the text it was read from.

FiledFormProgram sizeStated remainingSales agentsDocument
2026-07-17S-3not statednot statednot namedprospectus supplement
2026-05-08Form 424B5not statednot statednot namedSales Agreement, 2026-04-09
2026-04-09S-3not statednot statedA.G.Psales agreement

Cover-page language classifies the filing, not the form; every fact carries the sentence it came from; remaining capacity is null unless the document states it. Excluded: 424B3 (resale or selling-shareholder supplement), 424B7 (selling-securityholder supplement).

Quarterly revenue, 4 tagged quarters to 2026-06-30.

USD · 2025-03-31 to 2026-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-08-14

Quarterly revenue, 4 tagged quarters to 2026-06-30.
PeriodRevenue (USD)
2025-03-31$9.3M
2025-06-30$8.1M
2026-03-31$6.8M
2026-06-30$6.6M

Quarterly net income, 4 tagged quarters to 2026-06-30, 4 of the 4 a loss.

USD · 2025-03-31 to 2026-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-08-14

Quarterly net income, 4 tagged quarters to 2026-06-30, 4 of the 4 a loss.
PeriodNet income (USD)
2025-03-31-$1.6M
2025-06-30-$9.7M
2026-03-31-$4.7M
2026-06-30-$14.4M

Cash and equivalents at each balance sheet date, 11 points to 2026-06-30.

USD · 2019-12-31 to 2026-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-08-14

Cash and equivalents at each balance sheet date, 11 points to 2026-06-30.
PeriodCash (USD)
2019-12-31$1.3M
2020-12-31$31.3K
2021-12-31$915.7K
2022-12-31$1.9M
2023-12-31$341.3K
2024-12-31$1.7M
2025-03-31$804.4K
2025-06-30$4.3M
2025-12-31$78.5M
2026-03-31$57.8M
2026-06-30$128.1M

Digital assets at fair value, 5 balance sheet dates to 2026-06-30.

USD · 2023-12-31 to 2026-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-08-14

Digital assets at fair value, 5 balance sheet dates to 2026-06-30.
PeriodDigital assets (USD)
2023-12-31$822.9K
2024-12-31$4.5M
2025-12-31$14.8M
2026-03-31$13.6M
2026-06-30$14.3M

No monthly production release was found in the thirteen months from August 2025 to August 2026 in the sources this run reads.

No monthly release in the window. The two Digi Power X documents S2 tagged monthly_production are a Tier III certification release (2025-10-01) and a balance sheet release (2025-11-03).

46 EX-99 exhibits and investor-relations releases from this window were read. 11 of them carry a classification in the file: 9 other, 2 quarterly or annual. The other 35 were read and left unclassified, so this count says what was labelled, not what was looked at. Hashrate, bitcoin mined, bitcoin held, energized megawatts, fleet efficiency and cost per bitcoin appear in the quarterly filings instead, where this site takes them from XBRL.

No guidance statement is on the ledger for this company yet.

The ledger holds 51 statements from 11 of the eighteen miners. A statement reaches it only when its quote has been found in the primary document and an outcome document has been read; this company has not been through that pass. The ledger, and who is on it.

Every other metric in the registry, latest value as tagged.

Operating income (loss)-$10.9Mstale 614dperiod ended 2024-12-31, Form 20-F 2025-03-31
Diluted earnings per share-0.17period ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-14
Total liabilities$14.5Mas of 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-14
Stockholders' equity$265Mas of 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-14
Long-term debt$389.1Kstale 1345das of 2022-12-31, Form 20-F/A 2025-03-05
Property, plant and equipment, net$73.2Mas of 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-14
Cost of revenue$32.7Mstale 614dperiod ended 2024-12-31, Form 20-F 2025-03-31
Depreciation and amortization$5.5Mperiod ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-14
General and administrative expense$9.5Mperiod ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-14
Cash from operations-$10.6Mperiod ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-14
Purchases of property and equipment$96.3Mperiod ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-14
Public float$92Mstale 433das of 2025-06-30, Form 10-K/A 2026-04-30

The last 18 of 249 filings on EDGAR, grouped into 15 events.

All DGXX filings
FiledFormDocumentPeriod
2026-08-21Form 4x2Form 4, 2026-08-212 notices filed the same day; the first is linked2026-05-15
2026-08-20Form 4Form 4, 2026-08-202026-08-19
2026-08-14SCHEDULE 13G/Ax2SCHEDULE 13G/A, 2026-08-142 notices filed the same day; the first is linked
2026-08-14Form 10-QQUARTERLY REPORT2026-06-30
2026-08-14Form 8-KCURRENT REPORTItems 2.02, 9.012026-08-14
2026-08-04Form 8-KCURRENT REPORTItems 7.01, 9.012026-08-04
2026-07-17S-3REGISTRATION STATEMENT
2026-07-07Form 8-KCURRENT REPORTItems 7.01, 9.012026-07-07
2026-06-03Form 8-KCURRENT REPORTItems 7.01, 9.012026-06-03
2026-05-15Form 8-KCURRENT REPORTItems 2.02, 9.012026-05-15
2026-05-15Form 10-QQUARTERLY REPORT2026-03-31
2026-05-12SCHEDULE 13GSCHEDULE 13G, 2026-05-12
2026-05-08Form 8-Kx2CURRENT REPORT2 notices filed the same day; the first is linkedItems 7.01, 8.01, 9.012026-05-08
2026-05-08Form 424B5PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT
2026-05-05Form 4Form 4, 2026-05-052026-05-01