Bitdeer Technologies Group
BTDR, Nasdaq, tier 1foreign private issuer (20-F, 6-K, IFRS)fiscal year ends 12-31Investor relationsEDGAR filingsThe seven operational hero metrics, from the Tier 1 research pass of 2026-09-06: reported figures are solid, computed ones hatched, a figure the company defines differently from its peers marked not comparable, and every null carrying the input it lacks.
July 2026 · as of 2026-07-31 · 6-K EX-99.1 2026-08-26
Q2 2026 · as of 2026-06-30 · 6-K EX-99.1 2026-08-10
Not disclosed. Derived all-in cost of revenue = ($171.0M + $28.8M) / 2,694 BTC = ~$74,200 per BTC including depreciation and SBC in cost of revenue (S7 derivation).
July 2026 · as of 2026-07-31 · 6-K EX-99.1 2026-08-26
spot · as of 2026-09-04 · Yahoo Finance chart API v8
Q2 2026 · as of 2026-06-30 · 6-K EX-99.1 2026-08-10
missing input: cash=456838000.0, btc_held=257.0, direct_cost=None, btc_mined_last_quarter=2694.0
4 HPC and AI rows on file: 3 signed or operating, 1 announced or under a letter of intent.
The status word is part of the figure: an intention stated on a call and a signed lease are not the same fact, so a megawatt, a term or a value on a row that is not an agreement carries its status beside it. Contracted or operating critical IT capacity for this company is 133 MW. Tap or hover a figure for the text it was read from. Every company's rows.
| Counterparty | Status | Announced | MW | Term | Disclosed value | Document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AI Cloud offtake customers (not named) - A102 Cyberjaya, MalaysiaA102, Cyberjaya, Malaysia (leased facility, GB300) | Contracted | 2026-08-26 | not stated | 6-K EX-99.1 2026-08-26 | ||
| Volta Tydal AS (subsidiary of Volta, an NVIDIA Cloud Partner); end customer 'a leading AI lab'; Dell Technologies as technology providerTydal, Norway | Contracted | 2026-08-04 | 6-K EX-99.1 2026-08-05 | |||
| AI Cloud GPU customers (not named) - operating platformA101 Cyberjaya, Malaysia (2.5 IT MW live) and other GPU deployments | Operating | 2026-07-21 | not disclosed | 6-K EX-99.1 2026-07-21 | ||
| Landlord not named - A201 Johor Bahru, Malaysia (Bitdeer as tenant)A201, Johor Bahru, Malaysia | Announced intention | 2026-07-21 | , announced intention | , announced intention | not disclosed | 6-K EX-99.1 2026-08-26 |
The seven filing metrics every company gets, straight from XBRL.
H FY 2025, half-year ended 2025-06-30 · 6-K 2025-09-29
H FY 2025, half-year ended 2025-06-30 · 6-K 2025-09-29
as of 2025-06-30 · 6-K 2025-09-29
The company does not tag this concept in its XBRL filings.
The company does not tag this concept in its XBRL filings.
as of 2025-12-31 · 20-F 2026-04-30
as of 2025-06-30 · 6-K 2025-09-29
Revenue was $225.7M for the half-year ended 2025-06-30; the share count moved +22.5% (+43.2M shares) between 2024-12-31 and 2025-12-31; 279 filings are on EDGAR, the latest a Form 4 on 2026-09-02.
The share count went from 1 at 2022-12-31 to 235.6M at 2025-12-31.
shares · 4 dated counts, 2022-12-31 to 2025-12-31 · as of 2026-09-06 · Form 20-F 2026-04-30
| Period | Shares outstanding (shares) |
|---|---|
| 2022-12-31 | 1 |
| 2023-12-31 | 112M |
| 2024-12-31 | 192.3M |
| 2025-12-31 | 235.6M |
13 at-the-market documents on file, the largest program $1B, the most recent filed 2026-08-10.
An at-the-market program is a standing authority to sell shares into the market, so it is the mechanism behind the share count above. The size is the authority, not what has been sold: 1 of 13 state how much is left, and this page never estimates the difference. Tap or hover a size for the text it was read from.
| Filed | Form | Program size | Stated remaining | Sales agents | Document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-10 | Form 424B5 | not stated | Barclays Capital Inc | At Market Issuance Sales Agreement | |
| 2026-02-23 | Form 424B5 | not stated | not named | At Market Issuance Sales Agreement | |
| 2026-02-19 | Form 424B5 | not stated | Barclays Capital Inc | At Market Issuance Sales Agreement | |
| 2026-02-19 | Form 424B5 | not stated | not named | At Market Issuance Sales Agreement | |
| 2025-11-14 | Form 424B5 | not stated | not named | At Market Issuance Sales Agreement | |
| 2025-11-12 | Form 424B5 | not stated | Barclays Capital Inc | At Market Issuance Sales Agreement | |
| 2025-11-12 | Form 424B5 | not stated | not named | At Market Issuance Sales Agreement | |
| 2025-08-26 | F-3 | not stated | not stated | not named | At Market Issuance Sales Agreement, 2024-03-18 |
| 2025-01-03 | Form 424B5 | not stated | Barclays Capital Inc | At Market Issuance Sales Agreement | |
| 2024-12-10 | Form 424B5 | not stated | $400.9M | not named | At Market Issuance Sales Agreement |
| 2024-06-07 | F-3 | not stated | not stated | not named | At Market Issuance Sales Agreement, 2024-03-18 |
| 2024-03-28 | F-3/A | not stated | not stated | not named | sales agreement |
| 2024-03-28 | F-3/A | not stated | not named | At Market Issuance Sales Agreement |
Cover-page language classifies the filing, not the form; every fact carries the sentence it came from; remaining capacity is null unless the document states it. Excluded: 424B3 (resale or selling-shareholder supplement), 424B7 (selling-securityholder supplement).
No quarterly revenue is tagged for this company.
USD · n/a · as of 2026-09-06 · EDGAR
| Period |
|---|
No quarterly net income is tagged for this company.
USD · n/a · as of 2026-09-06 · EDGAR
| Period |
|---|
Cash and equivalents at each balance sheet date, 8 points to 2025-06-30.
USD · 2020-12-31 to 2025-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 6-K 2025-09-29
| Period | Cash (USD) |
|---|---|
| 2020-12-31 | $44.8M |
| 2021-12-31 | $372.1M |
| 2022-12-31 | $231.4M |
| 2023-06-30 | $130.2M |
| 2023-12-31 | $144.7M |
| 2024-06-30 | $203.9M |
| 2024-12-31 | $476.3M |
| 2025-06-30 | $299.8M |
No fair-value crypto asset balance is tagged for this company.
USD · n/a · as of 2026-09-06 · EDGAR
| Period |
|---|
12 monthly production releases in the thirteen months from August 2025 to August 2026, every figure as the release printed it.
Tap or hover a number for the sentence it was read from and the document it is in. A figure the release does not state reads "not stated"; nothing is carried over from another month. 2 of the six figures appear in no release from this company, so those columns are not drawn.
| Month | HashrateEH/s | BTC minedBTC | BTC heldBTC | EnergizedMW | Release |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| July 2026 | not stated | Form 6-K 2026-08-26 | |||
| June 2026 | Form 6-K 2026-07-21 | ||||
| May 2026 | Form 6-K 2026-06-18 | ||||
| April 2026 | Form 6-K 2026-05-12 | ||||
| March 2026 | Form 6-K 2026-04-15 | ||||
| February 2026 | Form 6-K 2026-03-16 | ||||
| January 2026 | not stated | Form 6-K 2026-02-10 | |||
| December 2025 | Form 6-K 2026-01-12 | ||||
| November 2025 | Form 6-K 2025-12-15 | ||||
| October 2025 | Form 6-K 2025-11-10 | ||||
| September 2025 | Form 6-K 2025-10-15 | ||||
| August 2025 | not stated | Form 6-K 2025-09-12 |
1 of the 13 months in the window carry no release from this company: August 2026. A month with no release is left out, never interpolated.
Source: EDGAR EX-99 exhibits of the last 12 months (S2 exhibits_12m.jsonl) plus the IR release texts S2 saved under data/ir/<TICKER>/text/. Read with the extraction pass of 2026-09-06; every number was checked back against the quoted sentence.
No guidance statement is on the ledger for this company yet.
The ledger holds 51 statements from 11 of the eighteen miners. A statement reaches it only when its quote has been found in the primary document and an outcome document has been read; this company has not been through that pass. The ledger, and who is on it.
Every other metric in the registry, latest value as tagged.
| Operating income (loss) | $282Mstale 433d | period ended 2025-06-30, Form 6-K 2025-09-29 |
|---|---|---|
| Diluted earnings per share | -0.58stale 433d | period ended 2025-06-30, Form 6-K 2025-09-29 |
| Total liabilities | $1.33Bstale 433d | as of 2025-06-30, Form 6-K 2025-09-29 |
| Stockholders' equity | $706.8Mstale 433d | as of 2025-06-30, Form 6-K 2025-09-29 |
| Long-term debt | $475Kstale 433d | as of 2025-06-30, Form 6-K 2025-09-29 |
| Property, plant and equipment, net | $360.8Mstale 433d | as of 2025-06-30, Form 6-K 2025-09-29 |
| Cost of revenue | $216.1Mstale 433d | period ended 2025-06-30, Form 6-K 2025-09-29 |
| Depreciation and amortization | Not tagged | |
| General and administrative expense | Not tagged | |
| Cash from operations | -$618.9Mstale 433d | period ended 2025-06-30, Form 6-K 2025-09-29 |
| Purchases of property and equipment | $151.3Mstale 433d | period ended 2025-06-30, Form 6-K 2025-09-29 |
| Public float | Not tagged |
The last 21 of 279 filings on EDGAR, grouped into 15 events.
All BTDR filings| Filed | Form | Document | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-02 | Form 4 | Form 4, 2026-09-02 | 2026-09-01 |
| 2026-09-02 | Form 6-K | REPORT OF FOREIGN PRIVATE ISSUER | 2026-09-02 |
| 2026-08-26 | Form 6-K | REPORT OF FOREIGN PRIVATE ISSUER | 2026-08-26 |
| 2026-08-17 | Form 4 | Form 4, 2026-08-17 | 2026-08-14 |
| 2026-08-14 | SCHEDULE 13G | SCHEDULE 13G, 2026-08-14 | |
| 2026-08-13 | Form 4 | Form 4, 2026-08-13 | 2026-08-12 |
| 2026-08-12 | SCHEDULE 13G/A | SCHEDULE 13G/A, 2026-08-12 | |
| 2026-08-10 | Form 6-Kx2 | REPORT OF FOREIGN PRIVATE ISSUER2 notices filed the same day; the first is linked | 2026-08-10 |
| 2026-08-10 | Form 424B5 | PROSPECTUS SUPPLEMENT | |
| 2026-08-10 | F-3ASR | REGISTRATION STATEMENT | |
| 2026-08-05 | Form 6-K | REPORT OF FOREIGN PRIVATE ISSUER | 2026-08-05 |
| 2026-08-03 | Form 6-K | REPORT OF FOREIGN PRIVATE ISSUER | 2026-08-03 |
| 2026-07-27 | SCHEDULE 13Gx2 | SCHEDULE 13G, 2026-07-272 notices filed the same day; the first is linked | |
| 2026-07-21 | Form 6-K | REPORT OF FOREIGN PRIVATE ISSUER | 2026-07-21 |
| 2026-07-06 | Form 4x5 | Form 4, 2026-07-065 notices filed the same day; the first is linked | 2026-07-01 |
14 facilities on file, each with its disclosure.
| Site | Location | Stage | MW energized | MW nameplate | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Rockdale | Rockdale, TX (city centroid) | operating | 563 | 742 | 6-K EX-99.1 2026-08-10 |
| Knoxville | Knoxville, TN (city centroid) | under construction | 86 | 86 | 6-K EX-99.1 2026-08-10 |
| Wenatchee (Pangborn) | Wenatchee, WA (city centroid) | under construction | 13 | 13 | 6-K EX-99.1 2026-08-10 |
| Massillon | Massillon, OH (city centroid) | energizing | 174 | 221 | 6-K EX-99.1 2026-08-10 |
| Clarington | Clarington, OH (city centroid) | announced | 0 | 570 | 6-K EX-99.1 2026-08-10 |
| Weathersfield (formerly Niles) | Weathersfield, OH (state) | announced | 0 | 300 | 6-K EX-99.1 2026-08-10 |
| Molde | Molde (Fraena municipality) (undisclosed) | operating | 84 | 84 | 20-F FY2025 |
| Tydal | Tydal (undisclosed) | under construction | 180 | 225 | 6-K EX-99.1 2026-08-10 |
| Gedu | Gedu (undisclosed) | operating | 100 | 100 | 6-K EX-99.1 2026-08-10 |
| Jigmeling | Jigmeling (undisclosed) | operating | 500 | 500 | 6-K EX-99.1 2026-08-10 |
| Oromia Region | Oromia (undisclosed) | operating | 50 | 50 | 6-K EX-99.1 2026-08-10 |
| Fox Creek | Fox Creek, AB (city centroid) | under construction | 0 | 101 | 6-K EX-99.1 2026-08-10 |
| Cyberjaya AI cloud (A101, A102) | Cyberjaya, Selangor (city centroid) | energizing | 2 | 11.5 | 6-K EX-99.1 2026-08-10 |
| Johor Bahru AI cloud (A201) | Johor Bahru, Johor (city centroid) | announced | 0 | 21.7 | 6-K EX-99.1 2026-08-10 |