Hut 8 Corp.
HUT, Nasdaq, tier 1domestic filer (10-K, 10-Q, 8-K)fiscal year ends 12-31Investor relationsEDGAR filingsThe seven operational hero metrics, from the Tier 1 research pass of 2026-09-06: reported figures are solid, computed ones hatched, a figure the company defines differently from its peers marked not comparable, and every null carrying the input it lacks.
Q2 2026 · as of 2026-06-30 · 10-Q Q2 2026 filed 2026-08-04
Q2 2026 · as of 2026-06-30 · American Bitcoin Corp. 8-K EX-99.1 2026-08...
Not disclosed by Hut 8 or ABTC (checked Q2 2026 releases and 10-Q).
Q2 2026 · as of 2026-06-30 · 10-Q Q2 2026 filed 2026-08-04
spot · as of 2026-09-04 · Yahoo Finance chart API v8
Q2 2026 · as of 2026-06-30 · 8-K EX-99.1 2026-08-04
spot · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q Q2 2026 filed 2026-08-04
4 HPC and AI rows on file: 3 signed or operating, 1 announced or under a letter of intent.
The status word is part of the figure: an intention stated on a call and a signed lease are not the same fact, so a megawatt, a term or a value on a row that is not an agreement carries its status beside it. Contracted or operating critical IT capacity for this company is 949 MW. Tap or hover a figure for the text it was read from. Every company's rows.
| Counterparty | Status | Announced | MW | Term | Disclosed value | Document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Undisclosed 'multi-trillion-dollar market capitalization, high-investment-grade technology company' (rated AA- or higher)Beacon Point Phase 1, Nueces County, Texas | Contracted | 2026-Q1exact date not disclosed; first disclosed in the Q1 2026 10-Q and release of 2026-05-06 | 10-Q Q1 2026 filed 2026-05-06 | |||
| Same undisclosed high-investment-grade tenant as Phase 1Beacon Point Phase 2, Nueces County, Texas | Contracted | 2026-07-20 | 8-K EX-99.1 2026-07-20 | |||
| Fluidstack Ltd. (tenant), lease payments backstopped by Google (Alphabet subsidiary); strategic partnership with Anthropic PBCRiver Bend, West Feliciana Parish (St. Francisville), Louisiana | Contracted | 2025-12-17 | 8-K EX-99.1 2025-12-17 | |||
| Fluidstack (ROFO) / Anthropic (joint diligence and development)River Bend expansion phases, Louisiana | Announced intention | 2025-12-17 | , announced intention | not stated | not disclosed | 10-K FY2025 filed 2026-02-25 |
The seven filing metrics every company gets, straight from XBRL.
Q2 FY 2026, quarter ended 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-04
Q2 FY 2026, quarter ended 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-04
as of 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-04
as of 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-04
as of 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-04
as of 2026-07-31 · 10-Q 2026-08-04
as of 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-04
Revenue was $74.9M for the quarter ended 2026-06-30; the share count moved +16.8% (+17.7M shares) between 2025-08-06 and 2026-07-31; 254 filings are on EDGAR, the latest a Form 4 on 2026-08-25.
The share count went from 41.5M at 2022-06-30 to 123.3M at 2026-07-31.
shares · 27 dated counts, 2022-06-30 to 2026-07-31 · as of 2026-09-06 · Form 10-Q 2026-08-04
| Period | Shares outstanding (shares) |
|---|---|
| 2022-06-30 | 41.5M |
| 2023-06-30 | 43.2M |
| 2023-09-30 | 45.7M |
| 2023-11-30 | 88.6M |
| 2023-12-18 | 89M |
| 2023-12-31 | 89M |
| 2024-03-27 | 89.2M |
| 2024-03-31 | 88.5M |
| 2024-05-14 | 90.4M |
| 2024-06-30 | 90.9M |
| 2024-08-12 | 91.1M |
| 2024-09-30 | 93.5M |
| 2024-11-12 | 93.6M |
| 2024-12-31 | 99.5M |
| 2025-02-28 | 103.9M |
| 2025-03-31 | 104.2M |
| 2025-05-07 | 104.2M |
| 2025-06-30 | 104.4M |
| 2025-08-06 | 105.5M |
| 2025-09-30 | 106.3M |
| 2025-11-03 | 108M |
| 2025-12-31 | 110.1M |
| 2026-02-24 | 110.9M |
| 2026-03-31 | 112.5M |
| 2026-05-04 | 112.6M |
| 2026-06-30 | 123.2M |
| 2026-07-31 | 123.3M |
3 at-the-market documents on file, the largest program $1B, the most recent filed 2026-02-25.
An at-the-market program is a standing authority to sell shares into the market, so it is the mechanism behind the share count above. The size is the authority, not what has been sold: 1 of 3 state how much is left, and this page never estimates the difference. Tap or hover a size for the text it was read from.
| Filed | Form | Program size | Stated remaining | Sales agents | Document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-02-25 | Form 424B5 | $715.8M | not named | Sales Agreement, 2024-12-04 | |
| 2025-08-22 | Form 424B5 | not stated | Cantor Fitzgerald & Co | Sales Agreement | |
| 2024-12-04 | Form 424B5 | not stated | Cantor Fitzgerald & Co | Sales Agreement |
Cover-page language classifies the filing, not the form; every fact carries the sentence it came from; remaining capacity is null unless the document states it. Excluded: 424B3 (resale or selling-shareholder supplement), 424B7 (selling-securityholder supplement).
Quarterly revenue, 12 tagged quarters to 2026-06-30 and 3 hatched, derived from the fiscal year less its three reported quarters.
USD · 2022-09-30 to 2026-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-08-04
| Period | Revenue (USD) |
|---|---|
| 2022-09-30 | $33.5M |
| 2023-03-31 | $15.6M |
| 2023-06-30 | $20.5M |
| 2023-09-30 | $21.7M |
| 2023-12-31 | $38.2M (derived) |
| 2024-03-31 | $51.7M |
| 2024-06-30 | $35.2M |
| 2024-09-30 | $43.7M |
| 2024-12-31 | $31.7M (derived) |
| 2025-03-31 | $21.8M |
| 2025-06-30 | $41.3M |
| 2025-09-30 | $83.5M |
| 2025-12-31 | $88.5M (derived) |
| 2026-03-31 | $71M |
| 2026-06-30 | $74.9M |
Quarterly net income, 12 tagged quarters to 2026-06-30 and 3 hatched, derived from the fiscal year, 8 of the 15 a loss.
USD · 2022-09-30 to 2026-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-08-04
| Period | Net income (USD) |
|---|---|
| 2022-09-30 | -$560K |
| 2023-03-31 | $17.3M |
| 2023-06-30 | -$1.7M |
| 2023-09-30 | -$4.4M |
| 2023-12-31 | $10.6M (derived) |
| 2024-03-31 | $250.9M |
| 2024-06-30 | -$71.9M |
| 2024-09-30 | $647K |
| 2024-12-31 | $151.7M (derived) |
| 2025-03-31 | -$133.9M |
| 2025-06-30 | $137.3M |
| 2025-09-30 | $50.1M |
| 2025-12-31 | -$301.5M (derived) |
| 2026-03-31 | -$219.8M |
| 2026-06-30 | -$150.2M |
Cash and equivalents at each balance sheet date, 16 points to 2026-06-30.
USD · 2022-09-30 to 2026-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-08-04
| Period | Cash (USD) |
|---|---|
| 2022-09-30 | $21.4M |
| 2022-12-31 | $6.7M |
| 2023-03-31 | $8.7M |
| 2023-06-30 | $10.4M |
| 2023-09-30 | $12.7M |
| 2023-12-31 | $30.5M |
| 2024-03-31 | $11.5M |
| 2024-06-30 | $176.1M |
| 2024-09-30 | $72.9M |
| 2024-12-31 | $85M |
| 2025-03-31 | $108.4M |
| 2025-06-30 | $216.3M |
| 2025-09-30 | $33.5M |
| 2025-12-31 | $44.9M |
| 2026-03-31 | $160M |
| 2026-06-30 | $233.6M |
Digital assets at fair value, 12 balance sheet dates to 2026-06-30.
USD · 2023-06-30 to 2026-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-08-04
| Period | Digital assets (USD) |
|---|---|
| 2023-06-30 | $851K |
| 2023-12-31 | $388.5M |
| 2024-03-31 | $648.9M |
| 2024-06-30 | $570.5M |
| 2024-09-30 | $576.5M |
| 2024-12-31 | $949.5M |
| 2025-03-31 | $847.2M |
| 2025-06-30 | $1.14B |
| 2025-09-30 | $1.56B |
| 2025-12-31 | $1.37B |
| 2026-03-31 | $1.11B |
| 2026-06-30 | $1.04B |
This company reports on a quarterly cadence and published no monthly production release in the thirteen months from August 2025 to August 2026.
No monthly release in the window; Hut 8 reports quarterly.
12 EX-99 exhibits and investor-relations releases from this window were read. 10 of them carry a classification in the file: 6 other, 4 quarterly or annual. The other 2 were read and left unclassified, so this count says what was labelled, not what was looked at. Hashrate, bitcoin mined, bitcoin held, energized megawatts, fleet efficiency and cost per bitcoin appear in the quarterly filings instead, where this site takes them from XBRL.
No guidance statement is on the ledger for this company yet.
The ledger holds 51 statements from 11 of the eighteen miners. A statement reaches it only when its quote has been found in the primary document and an outcome document has been read; this company has not been through that pass. The ledger, and who is on it.
Every other metric in the registry, latest value as tagged.
| Operating income (loss) | -$206.3M | period ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-04 |
|---|---|---|
| Diluted earnings per share | -1.27 | period ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-04 |
| Total liabilities | $8.22B | as of 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-04 |
| Stockholders' equity | $1.44B | as of 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-04 |
| Long-term debt | $235.6Mstale 614d | as of 2024-12-31, Form 10-K 2025-03-03 |
| Property, plant and equipment, net | $66.2Mstale 1072d | as of 2023-09-30, Form 10-Q 2023-12-19 |
| Cost of revenue | $26.9M | period ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-04 |
| Depreciation and amortization | $39.7M | period ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-04 |
| General and administrative expense | $76.1M | period ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-04 |
| Cash from operations | -$32.8M | period ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-04 |
| Purchases of property and equipment | Not tagged | |
| Public float | $1.75B | as of 2025-12-31, Form 10-K 2026-02-25 |
The last 22 of 254 filings on EDGAR, grouped into 15 events.
All HUT filings| Filed | Form | Document | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-08-25 | Form 4 | PRIMARY DOCUMENT | 2026-08-21 |
| 2026-08-24 | Form 144 | Form 144, 2026-08-24 | |
| 2026-08-04 | Form 8-K | FORM 8-KItems 2.02, 9.01 | 2026-08-04 |
| 2026-08-04 | Form 10-Q | 10-Q | 2026-06-30 |
| 2026-07-31 | SCHEDULE 13G | SCHEDULE 13G, 2026-07-31 | |
| 2026-07-20 | Form 8-K | FORM 8-KItems 8.01, 9.01 | 2026-07-20 |
| 2026-06-18 | Form 4 | PRIMARY DOCUMENT | 2026-06-17 |
| 2026-06-17 | Form 144 | Form 144, 2026-06-17 | |
| 2026-06-15 | Form 4x8 | PRIMARY DOCUMENT8 notices filed the same day; the first is linked | 2026-06-11 |
| 2026-06-12 | Form 8-K | FORM 8-KItems 5.07 | 2026-06-11 |
| 2026-06-12 | Form 144/A | Form 144/A, 2026-06-12 | |
| 2026-06-12 | Form 144 | Form 144, 2026-06-12 | |
| 2026-06-11 | Form 144 | Form 144, 2026-06-11 | |
| 2026-06-11 | S-8 | FORM S-8 | |
| 2026-06-10 | Form 8-K | FORM 8-KItems 1.01, 2.03, 9.01 | 2026-06-09 |
13 facilities on file, each with its disclosure.
| Site | Location | Stage | MW energized | MW nameplate | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Vega | Amarillo (Texas Panhandle), TX (state) | operating | 205 | 205 | 10-K FY2025 filed 2026-02-25 |
| Medicine Hat | Medicine Hat, AB (city centroid) | operating | 67 | 67 | 10-K FY2025 filed 2026-02-25 |
| Salt Creek | Orla, TX (state) | operating | 63 | 63 | 10-K FY2025 filed 2026-02-25 |
| Alpha | Niagara Falls, NY (city centroid) | operating | 50 | 50 | 10-K FY2025 filed 2026-02-25 |
| Drumheller | Drumheller, AB (city centroid) | operating | 42 | 42 | 10-Q Q2 2026 filed 2026-08-04 |
| King Mountain | McCamey, TX (city centroid) | operating | 280 | 280 | 10-Q Q2 2026 filed 2026-08-04 |
| River Bend | St. Francisville (West Feliciana Parish), LA (state) | under construction | not disclosed | 330 | 8-K EX-99.1 2025-12-17 |
| Beacon Point | Nueces County (near Corpus Christi; city not stated), TX (state) | under construction | not disclosed | 1,000 | 8-K EX-99.1 2026-07-20 |
| Site 04 (Batavia, Illinois) | Batavia, IL (city centroid) | announced | not disclosed | 50 | 10-K FY2025 filed 2026-02-25 |
| Site 03 (Texas, location TBD) | TX (state) | announced | not disclosed | 180 | 10-K FY2025 filed 2026-02-25 |
| Cloud and colocation data centers (Kelowna BC 1.1 MW; Mississauga ON 0.9 MW; Vaughan ON 0.6 MW; Vancouver II 0.5 MW; Vancouver I 0.3 MW) | Kelowna / Toronto / Vancouver, BC and ON (undisclosed) | operating | 3.4 | 3.4 | 10-K FY2025 filed 2026-02-25 |
| Far North power portfolio (Iroquois Falls 120 MW, Kingston 120 MW, North Bay 35 MW, Kapuskasing ~35 MW) | Ontario (four towns), ON (undisclosed) | sold | 0 | 310 | 8-K EX-99.1 2025-11-17 |
| Kearney, Nebraska and Granbury, Texas (former hosted ASIC operations) | Kearney / Granbury, NE / TX (undisclosed) | terminated | 0 | not disclosed | 10-K FY2025 filed 2026-02-25 |