Skip to the content

Preview.Data as of .

MinerTerminal

Argo Blockchain Plc

ARBK, Nasdaq, tier 2foreign private issuer (20-F, 6-K, IFRS)fiscal year ends 12-31Investor relationsEDGAR filings

Restructured in 2025 under a Part 26A restructuring plan sanctioned by the High Court of England and Wales in December 2025; Growler Mining Tuscaloosa, LLC became the controlling shareholder and the going-concern statement depends on its continued support.

Listed as ARBK on Nasdaq Capital Market (transferred from the Nasdaq Global Select tier on 2026-02-12), American Depositary Shares, each representing 2,160 ordinary shares; ARB on London Stock Exchange Main Market (delisted 2025-12-12), ordinary shares.

20-F FY2025 filed 2026-04-30, grade verified, accessed 2026-09-06.

The seven operational hero metrics, from the Tier 2 dossier pass of 2026-09-06: reported figures are solid, computed ones hatched, a figure the company defines differently from its peers marked not comparable, and every null carrying the input it lacks.

Hashrate, realized

as of 2025-12-31 · 20-F FY2025 filed 2026-04-30

Fleet efficiency
Not disclosed

Not disclosed by the company in the documents read on 2026-09-06.

All-in cost per bitcoin
Not disclosed

Not disclosed by the company in the documents read on 2026-09-06.

Bitcoin held
Not disclosed

Not disclosed by the company in the documents read on 2026-09-06.

EV per EH/s
Not disclosed

This pass carries no share price for a Tier 2 company, so enterprise value cannot be formed: it is market capitalization plus debt less cash, and market capitalization is the missing term. Cash $2.2M, debt $40.2M, and 28.9B shares are on file. Argo trades as ADSs worth 2,160 ordinary shares each, so an ADS price multiplied by the ordinary share count would overstate market capitalization by that ratio; the figure is left null rather than computed on a mismatched pair.

Revenue per MW, annualized
Not disclosed

Revenue per MW is annualized quarterly revenue over energized megawatts, and this company discloses no energized megawatts.

Months of liquidity
Not disclosed

The proxy divides liquidity by a monthly cost base, and this company publishes no monthly fixed costs or debt service. Cash $2.2M is on file, and bitcoin held is not disclosed.

No HPC or AI agreement is on file for this company.

no HPC or AI colocation, lease or hosting contract signed, as of 2026-04-30.

These hosting agreements ended in March and April of 2026, respectively.

Argo Blockchain files as a foreign private issuer (20-F). Its only hosting agreements in the window are bitcoin ASIC hosting with Merkle Standard (9,315 miners at Memphis, up to 4,000 in Washington State), which ended in March and April 2026. HPC and AI appear in the 20-F only as competition for power. No 2026 interim 6-K with an HPC contract was found in the corpus checked.

1 document checked: 1. This is a verified negative, not a gap in the data.

The seven filing metrics every company gets, straight from XBRL.

Revenue
Not tagged

The company does not tag this concept in its XBRL filings.

Net income (loss)

FY 2024, year ended 2024-12-31 · 20-F 2025-05-15

Cash and cash equivalents

as of 2024-12-31 · 20-F 2025-05-15

Digital assets at fair value
Not tagged

The company does not tag this concept in its XBRL filings.

Digital asset units held
Not tagged

The company does not tag this concept in its XBRL filings.

Shares outstanding

as of 2025-12-31 · 20-F 2026-04-30

Total assets

as of 2024-12-31 · 20-F 2025-05-15

No revenue figure is tagged in the SEC companyfacts API; the share count moved +4,423.3% (+28.2B shares) between 2024-12-31 and 2025-12-31; 240 filings are on EDGAR, the latest a Form 6-K on 2026-09-03.

The share count went from 468.1M at 2021-12-31 to 28.9B at 2025-12-31.

shares · 5 dated counts, 2021-12-31 to 2025-12-31 · as of 2026-09-06 · Form 20-F 2026-04-30

The share count went from 468.1M at 2021-12-31 to 28.9B at 2025-12-31.
PeriodShares outstanding (shares)
2021-12-31468.1M
2022-12-31477.8M
2023-12-31537M
2024-12-31638M
2025-12-3128.9B
Share count change, one year

20-F 2026-04-30 · 20-F 2026-04-30

+28.2B shares since 2024-12-31

No at-the-market program is on file for this company.

no 424B5, S-3 or F-3 filing in the window

No quarterly revenue is tagged for this company.

USD · n/a · as of 2026-09-06 · EDGAR

Not tagged in XBRL
No quarterly revenue is tagged for this company.
Period

No quarterly net income is tagged for this company.

USD · n/a · as of 2026-09-06 · EDGAR

Not tagged in XBRL
No quarterly net income is tagged for this company.
Period

Cash and equivalents at each balance sheet date, 5 points to 2024-12-31.

USD · 2020-12-31 to 2024-12-31 · as of 2026-09-06 · 20-F 2025-05-15

Cash and equivalents at each balance sheet date, 5 points to 2024-12-31.
PeriodCash (USD)
2020-12-31$2.8M
2021-12-31$15.9M
2022-12-31$20.1M
2023-12-31$7.4M
2024-12-31$8.6M

No fair-value crypto asset balance is tagged for this company.

USD · n/a · as of 2026-09-06 · EDGAR

Not tagged in XBRL (fair-value tagging began with ASU 2023-08)
No fair-value crypto asset balance is tagged for this company.
Period

No monthly production release was found in the thirteen months from August 2025 to August 2026 in the sources this run reads.

Only three EX-99 documents in the window and none is a production release.

3 EX-99 exhibits and investor-relations releases from this window were read. None of them carries a classification in the file. The other 3 were read and left unclassified, so this count says what was labelled, not what was looked at. Hashrate, bitcoin mined, bitcoin held, energized megawatts, fleet efficiency and cost per bitcoin appear in the quarterly filings instead, where this site takes them from XBRL.

3 guidance statements on the ledger, 3 with an outcome document: 3 settled, 0 still open.

2 of the 3 are specific enough to score; the rest are tracked and shown but carry no number to check. 3 rows come from the company dossier and did not go through the contiguous-quote check, which the chip on the row says. Every company's statements.

2025-07-24specificsettledfrom the dossierother
NASDAQ DELISTING NOTICE AND HEARING REQUEST
Projected
regain compliance with the Nasdaq minimum bid price and keep the ADS listing, by 2026-01-14 (the date the Nasdaq panel set)
Actual
Met: "On January 5, 2026, the Company was formally notified by Nasdaq that it had regained compliance with the minimum bid price requirement and satisfied all other applicable continued listing criteria"; the ADSs transferred to the Nasdaq Capital Market effective 2026-02-12. as of 2026-01-05
Variance
not computed

Said in 6-K 2025-07-24 (Nasdaq delisting notice and hearing request), grade verified. Outcome from 20-F FY2025 filed 2026-04-30, grade verified.

2025-05-09specificsettledfrom the dossierhashrate
Our go forward hashrate, reflective of the machine sales, is expected to be 1.7 exahash.
Projected
1.7 EH/s, no date stated (go-forward)
Actual
Beaten: "As of December 31, 2025, we had a fleet of approximately 22,600 machines mining Bitcoin that can generate up to 2.4 exahash per second of computing power." as of 2025-12-31
Variance
+41.2%from 1.7 EH/s projected against 2.4 EH/s reported

Said in 6-K 2025-05-09 (2024 annual results and restoration of listing), grade verified. Outcome from 20-F FY2025 filed 2026-04-30, grade verified.

2025-03-26directionalsettledfrom the dossierhashrate
GEM owns 2.4 exahash (EH) of mining machines which, following completion of the Acquisition, is expected to more than double the Company's hashrate and provide the Company with acce
Projected
more than double Argo's hashrate, on completion of the GEM acquisition
Actual
Partly delivered through the restructuring rather than the announced acquisition: at 2025-12-31 the fleet is about 22,600 machines and up to 2.4 EH/s, against 2.8 EH/s of capacity at 2023-12-31 and a 1.7 EH/s go-forward figure in May 2025. as of 2025-12-31
Variance
not computed

Said in 6-K 2025-03-26 (term sheets with GEM Mining), grade verified. Outcome from 20-F FY2025 filed 2026-04-30, grade verified.

Every other metric in the registry, latest value as tagged.

Operating income (loss)-$15.3Mstale 614dperiod ended 2024-12-31, Form 20-F 2025-05-15
Diluted earnings per share-0.09stale 614dperiod ended 2024-12-31, Form 20-F 2025-05-15
Total liabilities$48.7Mstale 614das of 2024-12-31, Form 20-F 2025-05-15
Stockholders' equityIn review(20-F 2025-05-15)
Long-term debt$39.3Mstale 614das of 2024-12-31, Form 20-F 2025-05-15
Property, plant and equipment, net$7.1Mstale 614das of 2024-12-31, Form 20-F 2025-05-15
Cost of revenueNo period value
Depreciation and amortization$738Kstale 614dperiod ended 2024-12-31, Form 20-F 2025-05-15
General and administrative expenseNot tagged
Cash from operations-$44.8Mstale 614dperiod ended 2024-12-31, Form 20-F 2025-05-15
Purchases of property and equipment$1.1Mstale 980dperiod ended 2023-12-31, Form 20-F 2025-05-15
Public floatNot tagged

The last 16 of 240 filings on EDGAR, grouped into 15 events.

All ARBK filings
FiledFormDocumentPeriod
2026-09-03Form 6-KFORM 6-K2026-09-03
2026-06-26CT ORDERCT ORDER, 2026-06-26Items 20260626, 20260626
2026-04-30Form 20-F20-F2025-12-31
2026-04-10SCHEDULE 13D/ASCHEDULE 13D/A, 2026-04-10
2026-03-30Form 6-K$5M SUBSCRIPTION FACILITY & SHARE ISSUANCE2026-03-30
2026-01-16Form 6-KRESULTS OF GENERAL MEETING2026-01-16
2026-01-08Form 6-KREGAINED NASDAQ COMPLIANCE2026-01-08
2025-12-30Form 6-KCALLING OF GENERAL MEETING2025-12-30
2025-12-18SCHEDULE 13DSCHEDULE 13D, 2025-12-18
2025-12-18Form 6-KFORM 6-K2025-12-18
2025-12-16Form 6-KCLOSING OF UK RESTRUCTURING PLAN2025-12-16
2025-12-12Form 25-NSEForm 25-NSE, 2025-12-12
2025-12-12Form 6-KBOND EXCHANGE2025-12-12
2025-12-11EFFECTEFFECT, 2025-12-11
2025-12-10Form 6-Kx2COURT AGREES TO SANCTION RESTRUCTURING PLAN2 notices filed the same day; the first is linked2025-12-10

5 facilities on file, each with its disclosure.

SiteLocationStageMW energizedMW nameplateSource
Quebec owned facilityBaie-Comeau, QC (city centroid)operating1515Argo Blockchain 20-F FY2025, filed 2026-04-30, Item 4.D Property, Plant and Equipment table
Tennessee hosted facilityTN (state)terminated045Argo Blockchain 20-F FY2025, filed 2026-04-30, Item 4.D Property, Plant and Equipment table
Washington hosted facilityWA (state)terminated0100Argo Blockchain 20-F FY2025, filed 2026-04-30, Item 4.D Property, Plant and Equipment table
Alabama leased Growler facility 1AL (state)operating7.57.5Argo Blockchain 20-F FY2025, filed 2026-04-30, Item 4.D Property, Plant and Equipment table
Alabama leased Growler facility 2AL (state)operating66Argo Blockchain 20-F FY2025, filed 2026-04-30, Item 4.D Property, Plant and Equipment table