Big Digital Energy, Inc.
BGDE, Nasdaq, tier 3domestic filer (10-K, 10-Q, 8-K)fiscal year ends 12-31Investor relationsEDGAR filingsNasdaq delisting determination 2026-04-17 (8-K 2026-04-23 Item 3.01); still listed per EDGAR 2026-09-05
The seven operational hero metrics (hashrate, efficiency, cost per bitcoin, bitcoin held, EV per EH/s, revenue per MW, months of liquidity) wait for the research pass on this company; the filing metrics below are what every company gets today.
No HPC or AI agreement is on file for this company.
no HPC or AI colocation, lease or hosting contract signed, as of 2026-07-06.
Under the terms of the agreement, Endeavor will purchase and deliver approximately 25,000 mining computers, and Big Digital will provide Endeavor with approximately 75MW of compute capacity.
Big Digital Energy (formerly Mawson Infrastructure) signs colocation agreements, but they are bitcoin ASIC colocation: 9 MW, 20 MW and 64 MW enterprise agreements (September 2025), a related-party 75 MW agreement with the Endeavor Group (April 2026) and a roughly 50 MW framework with Consensus/NYDIG (June 2026). Its AI work in the window is a GPU pilot on a decentralised AI network (October 2025) and an AI colocation plan for the Texas Load House site (July 2026), neither of which is a signed AI customer contract.
4 documents checked: 1, 2, 3, 4. This is a verified negative, not a gap in the data.
The seven filing metrics every company gets, straight from XBRL.
Q2 FY 2026, quarter ended 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-14
Q2 FY 2026, quarter ended 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-14
as of 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-14
as of 2025-12-31 · 10-Q 2026-08-14
The company does not tag this concept in its XBRL filings.
as of 2026-08-07 · 10-Q 2026-08-14
as of 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-14
Revenue was $6.2M for the quarter ended 2026-06-30; the share count moved -72.8% (-15.2M shares) between 2025-08-04 and 2026-08-07; 733 filings are on EDGAR, the latest a Form 4 on 2026-09-02.
The share count went from 539.2M at 2021-08-04 to 5.7M at 2026-08-07.
shares · 40 dated counts, 2021-08-04 to 2026-08-07, 81 earlier counts not drawn · as of 2026-09-06 · Form 10-Q 2026-08-14
| Period | Shares outstanding (shares) |
|---|---|
| 2021-08-04 | 539.2M |
| 2021-09-30 | 69M |
| 2021-11-15 | 69M |
| 2021-12-31 | 13.6M |
| 2022-03-15 | 71.6M |
| 2022-03-31 | 71.6M |
| 2022-05-11 | 72.5M |
| 2022-06-30 | 72.5M |
| 2022-08-16 | 81.2M |
| 2022-09-30 | 81.2M |
| 2022-11-08 | 81.6M |
| 2022-12-31 | 13.6M |
| 2023-03-17 | 14.1M |
| 2023-03-31 | 14.1M |
| 2023-05-08 | 16.2M |
| 2023-06-30 | 16.5M |
| 2023-08-18 | 16.5M |
| 2023-09-30 | 16.5M |
| 2023-11-10 | 16.6M |
| 2023-12-31 | 16.6M |
| 2024-03-26 | 16.6M |
| 2024-03-31 | 16.6M |
| 2024-05-12 | 17.5M |
| 2024-06-30 | 17.5M |
| 2024-08-14 | 18.6M |
| 2024-09-30 | 18.7M |
| 2024-11-08 | 18.7M |
| 2024-12-31 | 939.6K |
| 2025-03-03 | 18.8M |
| 2025-03-31 | 18.8M |
| 2025-05-05 | 19.8M |
| 2025-06-30 | 20.8M |
| 2025-08-04 | 20.8M |
| 2025-09-30 | 20.9M |
| 2025-11-12 | 22.9M |
| 2025-12-31 | 3.6M |
| 2026-03-31 | 5.5M |
| 2026-05-07 | 5.5M |
| 2026-06-30 | 5.6M |
| 2026-08-07 | 5.7M |
5 at-the-market documents on file, the largest program $40M, the most recent filed 2025-12-11.
An at-the-market program is a standing authority to sell shares into the market, so it is the mechanism behind the share count above. The size is the authority, not what has been sold: none of these documents states how much is left, and this page never estimates the difference. Tap or hover a size for the text it was read from.
| Filed | Form | Program size | Stated remaining | Sales agents | Document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-11 | Form 424B5 | not stated | not named | sales agreement | |
| 2025-10-17 | Form 424B5 | not stated | not named | sales agreement | |
| 2025-09-03 | S-3 | not stated | not stated | not named | prospectus supplement |
| 2024-12-13 | Form 424B5 | not stated | Wainwright dated | ATM Agreement | |
| 2024-12-13 | Form 424B5 | not stated | Roth Capital Partners, LLC | Sales Agreement, 2024-12-13 |
Cover-page language classifies the filing, not the form; every fact carries the sentence it came from; remaining capacity is null unless the document states it. Excluded: 424B3 (resale or selling-shareholder supplement), 424B7 (selling-securityholder supplement).
Quarterly revenue, 12 tagged quarters to 2026-06-30 and 4 hatched, derived from the fiscal year less its three reported quarters.
USD · 2022-09-30 to 2026-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-08-14
| Period | Revenue (USD) |
|---|---|
| 2022-09-30 | $28.3M |
| 2022-12-31 | $16.9M (derived) |
| 2023-03-31 | $7.7M |
| 2023-06-30 | $10.6M |
| 2023-09-30 | $11.3M |
| 2023-12-31 | $14M (derived) |
| 2024-03-31 | $18.8M |
| 2024-06-30 | $13.1M |
| 2024-09-30 | $12.3M |
| 2024-12-31 | $15.1M (derived) |
| 2025-03-31 | $13.8M |
| 2025-06-30 | $9.5M |
| 2025-09-30 | $13.2M |
| 2025-12-31 | $3.2M (derived) |
| 2026-03-31 | $4.8M |
| 2026-06-30 | $6.2M |
Quarterly net income, 12 tagged quarters to 2026-06-30 and 4 hatched, derived from the fiscal year, 14 of the 16 a loss.
USD · 2022-09-30 to 2026-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-08-14
| Period | Net income (USD) |
|---|---|
| 2022-09-30 | -$20.9M |
| 2022-12-31 | -$18.4M (derived) |
| 2023-03-31 | -$11.1M |
| 2023-06-30 | -$17.3M |
| 2023-09-30 | -$19M |
| 2023-12-31 | -$12.9M (derived) |
| 2024-03-31 | -$19.8M |
| 2024-06-30 | -$9.6M |
| 2024-09-30 | -$12.2M |
| 2024-12-31 | -$4.5M (derived) |
| 2025-03-31 | -$310.9K |
| 2025-06-30 | -$8M |
| 2025-09-30 | $327.7K |
| 2025-12-31 | -$15.7M (derived) |
| 2026-03-31 | $609.8K |
| 2026-06-30 | -$7.4M |
Cash and equivalents at each balance sheet date, 16 points to 2026-06-30.
USD · 2022-09-30 to 2026-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-08-14
| Period | Cash (USD) |
|---|---|
| 2022-09-30 | $1.2M |
| 2022-12-31 | $946.3K |
| 2023-03-31 | $1.4M |
| 2023-06-30 | $5.6M |
| 2023-09-30 | $1.5M |
| 2023-12-31 | $4.5M |
| 2024-03-31 | $6.4M |
| 2024-06-30 | $6.8M |
| 2024-09-30 | $5.8M |
| 2024-12-31 | $6.1M |
| 2025-03-31 | $5.5M |
| 2025-06-30 | $3.2M |
| 2025-09-30 | $2.3M |
| 2025-12-31 | $13.3M |
| 2026-03-31 | $2.4M |
| 2026-06-30 | $16.3M |
Digital assets at fair value, 2 balance sheet dates to 2025-12-31.
USD · 2025-09-30 to 2025-12-31 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-08-14
| Period | Digital assets (USD) |
|---|---|
| 2025-09-30 | $1.2M |
| 2025-12-31 | $903.8K |
1 monthly production release in the thirteen months from August 2025 to August 2026, every figure as the release printed it.
Tap or hover a number for the sentence it was read from and the document it is in. A figure the release does not state reads "not stated"; nothing is carried over from another month. The release states none of the six operating figures, so every column reads "not stated"; what it does state is financial, and the filing metrics on this page carry that.
| Month | HashrateEH/s | BTC minedBTC | BTC heldBTC | EnergizedMW | Fleet efficiencyJ/TH | Cost per BTCUSD | Release |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| October 2025 | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | not stated | IR press release 2025-11-25 |
12 of the 13 months in the window carry no release from this company: August 2025, September 2025, November 2025, December 2025, January 2026, February 2026, March 2026, April 2026, May 2026, June 2026, July 2026, August 2026. A month with no release is left out, never interpolated.
Source: EDGAR EX-99 exhibits of the last 12 months (S2 exhibits_12m.jsonl) plus the IR release texts S2 saved under data/ir/<TICKER>/text/. Read with the extraction pass of 2026-09-06; every number was checked back against the quoted sentence.
No guidance statement is on the ledger for this company yet.
The ledger holds 51 statements from 11 of the eighteen miners. A statement reaches it only when its quote has been found in the primary document and an outcome document has been read; this company has not been through that pass. The ledger, and who is on it.
Every other metric in the registry, latest value as tagged.
| Operating income (loss) | -$6.3M | period ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-14 |
|---|---|---|
| Diluted earnings per share | -1.33 | period ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-14 |
| Total liabilities | $47.3M | as of 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-14 |
| Stockholders' equity | $12.4M | as of 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-14 |
| Long-term debt | $25.2M | as of 2025-12-31, Form 10-K 2026-03-31 |
| Property, plant and equipment, net | $20.3M | as of 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-14 |
| Cost of revenue | $4.5M | period ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-14 |
| Depreciation and amortization | $1.1M | period ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-14 |
| General and administrative expense | $6M | period ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-14 |
| Cash from operations | -$20.5M | period ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-14 |
| Purchases of property and equipment | $31.7K | period ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-14 |
| Public float | $6.5Mstale 433d | as of 2025-06-30, Form 10-K 2026-03-31 |
The last 15 of 733 filings on EDGAR.
All BGDE filings| Filed | Form | Document | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-02 | Form 4 | FORM 4 | 2026-08-28 |
| 2026-08-31 | Form 424B3 | PROSPECTUS | |
| 2026-08-31 | Form 4 | FORM 4 | 2026-08-27 |
| 2026-08-28 | EFFECT | EFFECT, 2026-08-28 | |
| 2026-08-21 | Form 4 | FORM 4 | 2026-08-20 |
| 2026-08-20 | Form 4 | Form 4, 2026-08-20 | 2026-08-17 |
| 2026-08-18 | Form 4 | FORM 4 | 2026-08-14 |
| 2026-08-14 | Form 10-Q | QUARTERLY REPORT | 2026-06-30 |
| 2026-07-20 | S-8 | REGISTRATION STATEMENT | |
| 2026-07-20 | S-3 | REGISTRATION STATEMENT | |
| 2026-07-20 | Form 8-K | CURRENT REPORTItems 1.01, 2.01, 7.01, 9.01 | 2026-07-14 |
| 2026-07-10 | Form 4/A | Form 4/A, 2026-07-10 | 2026-06-30 |
| 2026-07-10 | SCHEDULE 13D/A | SCHEDULE 13D/A, 2026-07-10 | |
| 2026-07-06 | Form 8-K | CURRENT REPORTItems 1.01, 3.02, 5.03, 7.01, 9.01 | 2026-06-30 |
| 2026-07-02 | SCHEDULE 13D/A | SCHEDULE 13D/A, 2026-07-02 |