TeraWulf Inc.
WULF, Nasdaq, tier 1domestic filer (10-K, 10-Q, 8-K)fiscal year ends 12-31Investor relationsEDGAR filingsThe seven operational hero metrics, from the Tier 1 research pass of 2026-09-06: reported figures are solid, computed ones hatched, a figure the company defines differently from its peers marked not comparable, and every null carrying the input it lacks.
FY2025 year-end · as of 2025-12-31 · 10-K FY2025
FY2025 year-end · as of 2025-12-31 · 10-K FY2025
FY2025 · as of 2025-12-31 · 10-K FY2025
Direct cost per bitcoin: $53,681 USD per BTC
BTC count not disclosed; digital assets carried at $133 thousand fair value at 2026-06-30, so holdings are de minimis. 10-Q Note 1: 'Bitcoin earned as consideration is routinely converted to U.S. dollars.'
spot · as of 2026-09-04 · Yahoo Finance chart API v8
Q2 2026 · as of 2026-06-30 · 8-K EX-99.1 2026-08-05
missing input: cash=2619191000.0, btc_held=None, direct_cost=53681.0, btc_mined_last_quarter=179.0; NOT COMPARABLE: HPC/AI revenue is 71% of quarterly revenue, so a hashrate denominator or a mining-cost run-rate does not describe this company
5 HPC and AI rows on file: 4 signed or operating, 1 terminated.
The status word is part of the figure: an intention stated on a call and a signed lease are not the same fact, so a megawatt, a term or a value on a row that is not an agreement carries its status beside it. Contracted or operating critical IT capacity for this company is 839 MW. Tap or hover a figure for the text it was read from. Every company's rows.
| Counterparty | Status | Announced | MW | Term | Disclosed value | Document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Anthropic PBCJustified Data Campus, Hawesville, KY (MISO) | Contracted | 2026-07-06 | 8-K EX-99.1 2026-07-06 | |||
| Fluidstack (Abernathy Joint Venture, FS CS I LLC; Google $1.3B backstop)Abernathy, TX (SPP) | Terminated | 2025-10-28 | , terminated | , terminated | , terminated | 8-K EX-99.1 2025-10-28 |
| Fluidstack USA I Inc. (Google LLC backstop) - CB-5 lease ('WULF-2')Lake Mariner (CB-5, under construction, phased delivery early 2027) | Contracted | 2025-08-18 | 8-K EX-99.1 2025-08-18 | |||
| Fluidstack USA I Inc. (Google LLC backstop) - CB-3 and CB-4 leases ('WULF-1')Lake Mariner (CB-3 42 MW delivered July 2026; CB-4 168 MW under construction, phased H2 2026) | Operating | 2025-08-14 | 8-K EX-99.1 2025-08-14 | |||
| Core42 (G42 subsidiary)Lake Mariner (WULF Den 2 MW, CB-1 16 MW, CB-2A/CB-2B 42 MW) | Operating | 2024-12 | 8-K EX-99.1 2025-11-10 |
The seven filing metrics every company gets, straight from XBRL.
Q2 FY 2026, quarter ended 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-05
Q2 FY 2026, quarter ended 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-05
as of 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-05
as of 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-05
as of 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-05
as of 2026-07-31 · 10-Q 2026-08-05
as of 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-05
Revenue was $44.8M for the quarter ended 2026-06-30; the share count moved +27.3% (+107M shares) between 2025-08-06 and 2026-07-31; 1234 filings are on EDGAR, the latest a Form 4 on 2026-09-01.
The share count went from 2M at 2021-09-30 to 499M at 2026-07-31.
shares · 40 dated counts, 2021-09-30 to 2026-07-31, 83 earlier counts not drawn · as of 2026-09-06 · Form 10-Q 2026-08-05
| Period | Shares outstanding (shares) |
|---|---|
| 2021-09-30 | 2M |
| 2021-11-10 | 2M |
| 2021-12-31 | 100M |
| 2022-03-28 | 100.7M |
| 2022-03-31 | 100.8M |
| 2022-05-16 | 104.6M |
| 2022-06-30 | 105M |
| 2022-08-15 | 106.7M |
| 2022-09-30 | 115.4M |
| 2022-11-14 | 128.4M |
| 2022-12-31 | 145.5M |
| 2023-03-30 | 186.3M |
| 2023-03-31 | 186.3M |
| 2023-05-15 | 212M |
| 2023-06-30 | 216.1M |
| 2023-08-11 | 221.1M |
| 2023-09-30 | 232.2M |
| 2023-11-10 | 238.2M |
| 2023-12-31 | 276.7M |
| 2024-03-15 | 302.2M |
| 2024-03-31 | 302.9M |
| 2024-05-10 | 333.2M |
| 2024-06-30 | 374.5M |
| 2024-08-09 | 382.6M |
| 2024-09-30 | 382.6M |
| 2024-11-11 | 385.9M |
| 2024-12-31 | 385.7M |
| 2025-02-26 | 383.1M |
| 2025-03-31 | 408.2M |
| 2025-05-07 | 384.6M |
| 2025-06-30 | 414.6M |
| 2025-08-06 | 391.9M |
| 2025-09-30 | 439.2M |
| 2025-11-07 | 418.7M |
| 2025-12-31 | 420.1M |
| 2026-02-24 | 424.1M |
| 2026-03-31 | 425.1M |
| 2026-05-05 | 495.5M |
| 2026-06-30 | 498.9M |
| 2026-07-31 | 499M |
5 at-the-market documents on file, the largest program $200M, the most recent filed 2026-04-16.
An at-the-market program is a standing authority to sell shares into the market, so it is the mechanism behind the share count above. The size is the authority, not what has been sold: none of these documents states how much is left, and this page never estimates the difference. Tap or hover a size for the text it was read from.
| Filed | Form | Program size | Stated remaining | Sales agents | Document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-16 | Form 424B5 | not stated | not stated | not named | prospectus supplement |
| 2026-04-15 | Form 424B5 | not stated | not stated | not named | prospectus supplement |
| 2026-04-14 | Form 424B5 | not stated | not stated | not named | prospectus supplement |
| 2025-05-09 | Form 424B5 | not stated | Cantor Fitzgerald & Co | Sales Agreement | |
| 2024-05-23 | Form 424B5 | not stated | Cantor Fitzgerald & Co | Sales Agreement |
Cover-page language classifies the filing, not the form; every fact carries the sentence it came from; remaining capacity is null unless the document states it. Excluded: 424B3 (resale or selling-shareholder supplement), 424B7 (selling-securityholder supplement).
Quarterly revenue, 12 tagged quarters to 2026-06-30 and 4 hatched, derived from the fiscal year less its three reported quarters.
USD · 2022-09-30 to 2026-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-08-05
| Period | Revenue (USD) |
|---|---|
| 2022-09-30 | $3.9M |
| 2022-12-31 | $9.6M (derived) |
| 2023-03-31 | $11.5M |
| 2023-06-30 | $15.5M |
| 2023-09-30 | $19M |
| 2023-12-31 | $23.3M (derived) |
| 2024-03-31 | $42.4M |
| 2024-06-30 | $35.6M |
| 2024-09-30 | $27.1M |
| 2024-12-31 | $35M (derived) |
| 2025-03-31 | $34.4M |
| 2025-06-30 | $47.6M |
| 2025-09-30 | $50.6M |
| 2025-12-31 | $35.8M (derived) |
| 2026-03-31 | $34M |
| 2026-06-30 | $44.8M |
Quarterly net income, 12 tagged quarters to 2026-06-30 and 4 hatched, derived from the fiscal year, 16 of the 16 a loss.
USD · 2022-09-30 to 2026-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-08-05
| Period | Net income (USD) |
|---|---|
| 2022-09-30 | -$34M |
| 2022-12-31 | -$25M (derived) |
| 2023-03-31 | -$26.3M |
| 2023-06-30 | -$17.5M |
| 2023-09-30 | -$19.1M |
| 2023-12-31 | -$10.5M (derived) |
| 2024-03-31 | -$9.6M |
| 2024-06-30 | -$10.9M |
| 2024-09-30 | -$22.7M |
| 2024-12-31 | -$29.2M (derived) |
| 2025-03-31 | -$61.4M |
| 2025-06-30 | -$18.4M |
| 2025-09-30 | -$455.1M |
| 2025-12-31 | -$126.6M (derived) |
| 2026-03-31 | -$427.6M |
| 2026-06-30 | -$939.9M |
Cash and equivalents at each balance sheet date, 16 points to 2026-06-30.
USD · 2022-09-30 to 2026-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-08-05
| Period | Cash (USD) |
|---|---|
| 2022-09-30 | $4.5M |
| 2022-12-31 | $1.3M |
| 2023-03-31 | $17M |
| 2023-06-30 | $8.2M |
| 2023-09-30 | $6.6M |
| 2023-12-31 | $54.4M |
| 2024-03-31 | $45.8M |
| 2024-06-30 | $104.1M |
| 2024-09-30 | $23.9M |
| 2024-12-31 | $274.1M |
| 2025-03-31 | $218.2M |
| 2025-06-30 | $90M |
| 2025-09-30 | $711.3M |
| 2025-12-31 | $3.27B |
| 2026-03-31 | $2.63B |
| 2026-06-30 | $2.62B |
Digital assets at fair value, 10 balance sheet dates to 2026-06-30.
USD · 2023-12-31 to 2026-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-08-05
| Period | Digital assets (USD) |
|---|---|
| 2023-12-31 | $1.8M |
| 2024-06-30 | $946K |
| 2024-09-30 | $297K |
| 2024-12-31 | $476K |
| 2025-03-31 | $1.4M |
| 2025-06-30 | $0 |
| 2025-09-30 | $492K |
| 2025-12-31 | $270K |
| 2026-03-31 | $1.2M |
| 2026-06-30 | $133K |
This company reports on a quarterly cadence and published no monthly production release in the thirteen months from August 2025 to August 2026.
No monthly release in the window; TeraWulf reports quarterly.
33 EX-99 exhibits and investor-relations releases from this window were read. 11 of them carry a classification in the file: 3 other, 8 quarterly or annual. The other 22 were read and left unclassified, so this count says what was labelled, not what was looked at. Hashrate, bitcoin mined, bitcoin held, energized megawatts, fleet efficiency and cost per bitcoin appear in the quarterly filings instead, where this site takes them from XBRL.
No guidance statement is on the ledger for this company yet.
The ledger holds 51 statements from 11 of the eighteen miners. A statement reaches it only when its quote has been found in the primary document and an outcome document has been read; this company has not been through that pass. The ledger, and who is on it.
Every other metric in the registry, latest value as tagged.
| Operating income (loss) | -$140.5M | period ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-05 |
|---|---|---|
| Diluted earnings per share | -1.94 | period ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-05 |
| Total liabilities | $7.9B | as of 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-05 |
| Stockholders' equity | $147.3M | as of 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-05 |
| Long-term debt | $3.06B | as of 2026-03-31, Form 10-Q 2026-05-08 |
| Property, plant and equipment, net | $3.6B | as of 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-05 |
| Cost of revenue | $12.4M | period ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-05 |
| Depreciation and amortization | $21.2M | period ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-05 |
| General and administrative expense | $5.8Mstale 1072d | period ended 2023-09-30, Form 10-Q/A 2023-11-22 |
| Cash from operations | -$154.3M | period ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-05 |
| Purchases of property and equipment | $1.38B | period ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-05 |
| Public float | $1.27Bstale 433d | as of 2025-06-30, Form 10-K 2026-02-27 |
The last 20 of 1234 filings on EDGAR, grouped into 15 events.
All WULF filings| Filed | Form | Document | Period |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-09-01 | Form 4 | FORM 4 | 2026-08-31 |
| 2026-09-01 | Form 144 | Form 144, 2026-09-01 | |
| 2026-08-28 | Form 4 | FORM 4 | 2026-08-27 |
| 2026-08-17 | Form 4x2 | FORM 42 notices filed the same day; the first is linked | 2026-08-14 |
| 2026-08-13 | SCHEDULE 13G | SCHEDULE 13G, 2026-08-13 | |
| 2026-08-10 | SCHEDULE 13G/A | SCHEDULE 13G/A, 2026-08-10 | |
| 2026-08-05 | Form 10-Q | 10-Q | 2026-06-30 |
| 2026-08-05 | Form 8-K | 8-KItems 2.02, 7.01, 9.01 | 2026-08-05 |
| 2026-08-03 | Form 4x2 | FORM 42 notices filed the same day; the first is linked | 2026-08-01 |
| 2026-07-31 | SCHEDULE 13G/A | SCHEDULE 13G/A, 2026-07-31 | |
| 2026-07-30 | SCHEDULE 13G/A | SCHEDULE 13G/A, 2026-07-30 | |
| 2026-07-15 | SCHEDULE 13G/A | SCHEDULE 13G/A, 2026-07-15 | |
| 2026-07-06 | Form 8-K | FORM 8-KItems 8.01, 9.01 | 2026-07-06 |
| 2026-07-01 | Form 4x4 | OWNERSHIP DOCUMENT4 notices filed the same day; the first is linked | 2026-06-29 |
| 2026-06-29 | Form 144 | Form 144, 2026-06-29 |
7 facilities on file, each with its disclosure.
| Site | Location | Stage | MW energized | MW nameplate | Source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Lake Mariner Data Campus | Barker (Town of Somerset), NY (county) | operating | 247 | 750 | 10-K FY2025 |
| Lake Hawkeye (Cayuga site) | Lansing, NY (city centroid) | permitted | 0 | 400 | 8-K EX-99.1 2026-08-05 |
| Justified Data Campus | Hawesville, KY (city centroid) | announced | 0 | 480 | 8-K EX-99.1 2026-08-05 |
| Muskie Data Campus | Grayson, KY (city centroid) | announced | 0 | 1,000 | 8-K EX-99.1 2026-05-26 |
| Chesapeake Data Campus (Morgantown Generating Station) | Newburg (Morgantown), MD (county) | announced | 0 | 1,000 | 8-K EX-99.1 2026-08-05 |
| Abernathy HPC Campus (Abernathy Joint Venture / Flash Compute) | Abernathy, TX (city centroid) | sold | 0 | 240 | 10-K FY2025 |
| Nautilus Cryptomine Facility | Berwick, PA (city centroid) | sold | not disclosed | not disclosed | 10-K FY2025 |