$117.5bn of disclosed HPC and AI contract value, announced by 12 of the 18 miners in the 18 months to 2026-09-06.
Both numbers come from the deal book itself, not from adding this table up. The value excludes one terminated agreement, which is $127.0bn if it is counted; the company count is the number with an agreement signed or operating, which is fewer than the 13 that have announced something. The terminated row is TeraWulf's 168 MW, 25-year, $9.5bn Abernathy joint venture with Fluidstack (announced 2025-10-28). Sums count only rows that disclose a value, so they understate the book. MARA has announced intentions only.
52 rows over 13 companies, 46 of them inside the window; 5 companies were checked and have none. Of the 52 rows, 18 carry a verbatim sentence and 34 carry the place in the document, which for 23 of them quotes the text it was read from. Tap or hover a figure for the text it was read from. How a row is classified.
Every row, largest disclosed value first.
| Company | Counterparty | Status | Announced | MW | Term | Disclosed value | Document |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| WULF | Anthropic PBCJustified Data Campus, Hawesville, KY (MISO) | Contracted | 2026-07-06 | 8-K EX-99.1 2026-07-06 | |||
| CORZ | Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD)Pecos TX ~185 MW, Dalton GA ~120 MW, Hunt County TX ~110 MW, Muskogee OK ~82 MW, Auburn AL ~32 MW | Contracted | 2026-07-28 | 8-K EX-99.1 2026-07-28, Q2 2026 results release | |||
| CORZ | CoreWeave, Inc.Denton TX ~260 MW, Dalton GA ~175 MW, Muskogee OK ~70 MW, Marble NC ~65 MW, Austin TX ~20 MW | Operating | 2024(first HDC contract), expanded to about 590 MW; 70 MW expansion later | 8-K EX-99.2 2026-07-28, Q2 2026 earnings deck | |||
| HUT | Undisclosed 'multi-trillion-dollar market capitalization, high-investment-grade technology company' (rated AA- or higher)Beacon Point Phase 1, Nueces County, Texas | Contracted | 2026-Q1exact date not disclosed; first disclosed in the Q1 2026 10-Q and release of 2026-05-06 | 10-Q Q1 2026 filed 2026-05-06 | |||
| HUT | Same undisclosed high-investment-grade tenant as Phase 1Beacon Point Phase 2, Nueces County, Texas | Contracted | 2026-07-20 | 8-K EX-99.1 2026-07-20 | |||
| IREN | Microsoft CorporationChildress, TX (Horizon 1-4, four 50MW IT liquid-cooled data centers) | Operating | 2025-11-03 | 8-K EX-99.1 2025-11-03 | |||
| WULF | Fluidstack (Abernathy Joint Venture, FS CS I LLC; Google $1.3B backstop)Abernathy, TX (SPP) | Terminated | 2025-10-28 | , terminated | , terminated | , terminated | 8-K EX-99.1 2025-10-28 |
| RIOT | Undisclosed 'leading frontier AI lab' (Tenant Lease)Rockdale, TX (build-to-suit Tier 3) | Contracted | 2026-08-10 | 8-K EX-99.1 2026-08-10 | |||
| HUT | Fluidstack Ltd. (tenant), lease payments backstopped by Google (Alphabet subsidiary); strategic partnership with Anthropic PBCRiver Bend, West Feliciana Parish (St. Francisville), Louisiana | Contracted | 2025-12-17 | 8-K EX-99.1 2025-12-17 | |||
| CLSK | Undisclosed 'high-investment-grade, leading global technology company'Sandersville AI Campus, Sandersville (Washington County), Georgia | Contracted | 2026-07-14 | 8-K 2026-07-14 Item 8.01 and EX-99.1 | |||
| CIFR | Amazon Data Services, Inc. (AWS; guaranteed by Amazon.com, Inc.) - Black PearlBlack Pearl, Wink, TX | Operating | 2025-11-03 | 8-K EX-99.1 2026-02-03 | |||
| BTDR | Volta Tydal AS (subsidiary of Volta, an NVIDIA Cloud Partner); end customer 'a leading AI lab'; Dell Technologies as technology providerTydal, Norway | Contracted | 2026-08-04 | 6-K EX-99.1 2026-08-05 | |||
| WULF | Fluidstack USA I Inc. (Google LLC backstop) - CB-3 and CB-4 leases ('WULF-1')Lake Mariner (CB-3 42 MW delivered July 2026; CB-4 168 MW under construction, phased H2 2026) | Operating | 2025-08-14 | 8-K EX-99.1 2025-08-14 | |||
| IREN | NVIDIAChildress, TX (60MW of existing air-cooled data centers) | Contracted | 2026-05-07 | 8-K EX-99.1 2026-05-08 | |||
| CIFR | Fluidstack USA II Inc. (Google LLC backstop) - Barber Lake Phase IBarber Lake, near Colorado City, TX | Contracted | 2025-09-25 | 8-K EX-99.1 2025-09-25 | |||
| WULF | Fluidstack USA I Inc. (Google LLC backstop) - CB-5 lease ('WULF-2')Lake Mariner (CB-5, under construction, phased delivery early 2027) | Contracted | 2025-08-18 | 8-K EX-99.1 2025-08-18 | |||
| IREN | Undisclosed leading AI developers (customer base includes Perplexity, Figure AI, Together AI, Fluidstack, Fireworks AI, Fal AI, Hume AI)Childress, TX and British Columbia (air-cooled GPU deployments) | Contracted | 2026-07-20 | not stated | not stated | 8-K EX-99.1 2026-07-20 | |
| CIFR | Amazon Data Services, Inc. (AWS; guaranteed by Amazon.com, Inc.) - StingrayStingray, Andrews, TX | Contracted | 2026-05-05 | 8-K EX-99.1 2026-06-08 | |||
| DGXX | Cerebras SystemsColumbiana, Alabama (40 MW purpose-built campus) | Contracted | 2026-05-05filed 2026-05-08 | 8-K EX-99.1 filed 2026-05-08 | |||
| WULF | Core42 (G42 subsidiary)Lake Mariner (WULF Den 2 MW, CB-1 16 MW, CB-2A/CB-2B 42 MW) | Operating | 2024-12 | 8-K EX-99.1 2025-11-10 | |||
| BTBT | NscaleNC-1 campus, North Carolina (WhiteFiber Inc., NASDAQ: WYFI, majority owned by Bit Digital) | Operating | 2024-10anchor contract; initial billing at NC-1 commenced August 2026 | 8-K EX-99.1 2026-06-30 | |||
| CIFR | Fluidstack USA II Inc. (Google LLC backstop) - Barber Lake Phase IIBarber Lake, near Colorado City, TX | Contracted | 2025-11-20 | 8-K EX-99.1 2025-11-20 | |||
| BTDR | AI Cloud offtake customers (not named) - A102 Cyberjaya, MalaysiaA102, Cyberjaya, Malaysia (leased facility, GB300) | Contracted | 2026-08-26 | not stated | 6-K EX-99.1 2026-08-26 | ||
| BTBT | Undisclosed cloud customers (multi-year Cloud Services agreements)WhiteFiber cloud fleet | Contracted | 2026-08-13 | not stated | not stated | 8-K EX-99.1 2026-08-13 | |
| HIVE | Undisclosed 'investment-grade enterprise customer'Bell AI Fabric facility, Merritt, British Columbia | Contracted | 2026-08-17filed 2026-08-19 | not stated | 8-K EX-99.1 filed 2026-08-19 | ||
| RIOT | Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) - initial leaseRockdale, TX (Building G retrofit) | Operating | 2026-01-16 | 8-K EX-99.1 2026-01-16 | |||
| HIVE | Cohere Inc. (contracted through Bell AI Fabric)Bell AI Fabric, Canada | Contracted | 2026-06-22 | not stated | 8-K EX-99.1 2026-06-22 | ||
| BTBT | Undisclosed cloud customersWhiteFiber cloud fleet | Contracted | 2025-05as dated in the 2026-06-30 deck | not stated | not stated | 8-K EX-99.1 2026-06-30 | |
| HIVE | Undisclosed AI cloud customersBell AI Fabric data centre, Manitoba | Contracted | 2026-02-17 | not stated | 8-K EX-99.1 2026-02-17 | ||
| BTBT | DNA FundWhiteFiber GPU cloud (576 NVIDIA H200 GPUs) | Contracted | 2024-12-30first disclosed 2025-03-14 | not stated | 8-K EX-99.1 2025-03-14 | ||
| DGXX | SubQ AINeoCloudz GPU-as-a-Service platform (Digi Power X sites) | Contracted | 2026-04-20 | not stated | 8-K EX-99.1 2026-04-20 | ||
| DMGGF | Undisclosed tenant (AI compute workloads)Christina Lake prefabricated data centres (PDCs), British Columbia | Contracted | 2026-06-18 | not stated | DMG news release 2026-06-18 | ||
| IREN | Undisclosed leading frontier AI labnot disclosed | Contracted | 2026-08-27 | not stated | not stated | not disclosed | 8-K EX-99.1 2026-08-27 |
| IREN | Mackenzie air-cooled expansion (customers not named)Mackenzie, BC | Announced intention | 2026-08-27 | , announced intention | not stated | not disclosed | 8-K EX-99.1 2026-08-27 |
| RIOT | Undisclosed single tenant - Corsicana full campusCorsicana (Navarro County), TX | Letter of intent | 2026-08-10 | , letter of intent | not stated | not disclosed | 8-K 2026-08-10 |
| CORZ | AMD expansion opportunityPecos TX ~815 MW, Muskogee OK ~725 MW, Hunt TX ~192 MW, Muskogee ~192 MW (grid power in load study and behind-the-meter) | Announced intention | 2026-07-28 | , announced intention | not stated | not disclosed | 8-K EX-99.1 2026-07-28 |
| BTDR | AI Cloud GPU customers (not named) - operating platformA101 Cyberjaya, Malaysia (2.5 IT MW live) and other GPU deployments | Operating | 2026-07-21 | not disclosed | 6-K EX-99.1 2026-07-21 | ||
| BTDR | Landlord not named - A201 Johor Bahru, Malaysia (Bitdeer as tenant)A201, Johor Bahru, Malaysia | Announced intention | 2026-07-21 | , announced intention | , announced intention | not disclosed | 6-K EX-99.1 2026-08-26 |
| CLSK | Same undisclosed tenant (letter of intent and exclusivity)Texas portfolio: Sealy campus (Austin County) and Brazoria campus (Brazoria County) | Letter of intent | 2026-07-14 | , letter of intent | not stated | not disclosed | 8-K EX-99.1 2026-07-14 |
| HIVE | Undisclosed 'investment-grade Swedish client'Big Boden, Sweden (32 MW site) | Letter of intent | 2026-06-25 | , letter of intent | , letter of intent | not disclosed | 8-K EX-99.1 2026-06-25 |
| DMGGF | Undisclosed prospective tenant (confidential under NDA)Christina Lake, British Columbia | Letter of intent | 2026-06-01 | , letter of intent | , letter of intent | not disclosed | DMG news release 2026-06-01 |
| RIOT | Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. (AMD) - 25 MW expansion (AMD Lease Amendment)Rockdale, TX | Contracted | 2026-04-30 | not disclosed | 10-Q Q2 2026 | ||
| MARA | Prospective investment-grade AI / Critical IT tenants at Hannibal, OH (Long Ridge campus) - no counterparty signedHannibal, OH (Long Ridge Energy campus, pending acquisition) | Announced intention | 2026-04-30 | , announced intention | not stated | not disclosed | 8-K EX-99.1 2026-04-30 |
| MARA | Starwood Digital Ventures / Starwood Capital Group Global III, L.P. (development partner, not a tenant)All US MARA-owned bitcoin mining properties other than those in existing third-party JVs; Matagorda County to be developed through the same partnership | Announced intention | 2026-02-26 | not stated | not stated | not disclosed | 8-K 2026-02-26 Item 1.01 |
| BTBT | Colocation tenant (not named in the deck line)NC-1, North Carolina | Contracted | 2026-02-04 | not stated | not disclosed | 8-K EX-99.1 2026-02-04 | |
| HIVE | Paraguay's leading telecommunications operator (joint venture)Asuncion, Paraguay (Tier III facility of the telecom operator) | Announced intention | 2026-01-13 | not stated | not stated | not disclosed | 8-K EX-99.1 2026-01-13 |
| DGXX | Omnis Pleasants LLC (owner of the Pleasants Power Station)Pleasants Power Station, West Virginia | Letter of intent | 2026-01-07 | , letter of intent | not stated | not disclosed | 8-K EX-99.1 2026-01-07 |
| HUT | Fluidstack (ROFO) / Anthropic (joint diligence and development)River Bend expansion phases, Louisiana | Announced intention | 2025-12-17 | , announced intention | not stated | not disclosed | 10-K FY2025 filed 2026-02-25 |
| IREN | Together AI, Fluidstack, Fireworks AI (Prince George GPU cloud)Prince George, BC | Operating | 2025-11-06 | not stated | not disclosed | 8-K EX-99.1 2025-11-06 | |
| HIVE | Bell Canada (Bell AI Fabric)Bell AI Fabric Tier-III data centres, Manitoba and Merritt, British Columbia | Operating | 2025-09-19(partnership); first phase operating agreements executed 2025-11-18 | not stated | not disclosed | 8-K EX-99.3 2025-11-18 | |
| BTBT | Cerebras SystemsWhiteFiber built-to-suit data centre (announced February 2025) | Contracted | 2025-02first disclosed in the FY2024 results release of 2025-03-14 | not disclosed | 8-K EX-99.1 2025-03-14 | ||
| BTBT | Undisclosed first cloud customer (expansion)WhiteFiber GPU cloud (464 NVIDIA B200 GPUs) | Contracted | 2025-01first disclosed 2025-03-14 | not stated | not disclosed | 8-K EX-99.1 2025-03-14 |
Contracted or operating critical IT capacity, for the 8 companies the deal book totals.
Megawatts on every contracted or operating row in the book, as the deal book totals them. An announced intention, a letter of intent and the terminated agreement are all excluded, and gross site megawatts are a different denominator and are not added in. These totals are not restricted to the 18-month window the headline above uses: they include the anchor contracts announced before it, which is why CORZ reads 1,120 MW here against 530 MW on its in-window rows and WULF reads 839 MW here against 779 MW on its in-window rows. The other 6 are the same figure either way. The roll-up covers 8 of the 12 companies with a signed or operating row. BTBT, DGXX, DMGGF, HIVE are absent from it and three of them carry critical IT megawatts on their rows above, so their absence here is a gap in the totals, not an absence of capacity. This page does not sum them, because a total the research pass did not compute is a second method with the same label.
5 companies were checked and have no HPC or AI agreement.
A verified negative is a finding: the documents were read, and this is what they say.
KEEL: no HPC or AI colocation, lease or hosting contract signed, as of 2026-08-10.
Active negotiations at three sites with deepening commercial engagement
Keel (formerly Bitfarms) has decommissioned all US bitcoin mining for HPC construction and reports a 2.2 GW pipeline, but the Q2 2026 release describes prospective tenants negotiating, not a signed lease. Adjacent agreements that are not customer deals: a $128.7 million binding purchase commitment for critical IT equipment and building materials for 18 MW gross (November 2025), a $300 million Macquarie credit facility for Panther Creek HPC development (April 2025), a 21 MW third-party ASIC hosting contract at Panther Creek, a partnership with builder T5 Data Centers to advance HPC/AI development at Panther Creek (August 2025), and a Hydro-Sherbrooke agreement for the conditional transfer of 96 MW (August 2026).
ARBK: no HPC or AI colocation, lease or hosting contract signed, as of 2026-04-30.
These hosting agreements ended in March and April of 2026, respectively.
Argo Blockchain files as a foreign private issuer (20-F). Its only hosting agreements in the window are bitcoin ASIC hosting with Merkle Standard (9,315 miners at Memphis, up to 4,000 in Washington State), which ended in March and April 2026. HPC and AI appear in the 20-F only as competition for power. No 2026 interim 6-K with an HPC contract was found in the corpus checked.
1 document checked: 1.
VIP: no HPC or AI colocation, lease or hosting contract signed, as of 2026-08-17.
We control 104 MW of existing energized capacity and have a 654 MW development pipeline across owned sites, including more than 100 MW of near-term AI/HPC opportunities that we are actively working to commercialize.
Vulcan Infrastructure and Power (formerly Greenidge Generation) has a pipeline, not a contract. Watch out for the CoreWeave lease in its August 2026 investor presentation: the 100 MW Lancaster lease to CoreWeave and the 19-year 178 MW triple-net lease are case studies of what its new strategic investors (Machine Investment Group and Atlas) did before investing in Vulcan, not Vulcan contracts. Also in the window: a proposed NYSEG interconnection agreement for 60 MW of non-curtailable power at Dresden (May 2026).
ANY: no HPC or AI colocation, lease or hosting contract signed, as of 2026-08-24.
we signed flexible co-mining agreements with Bitdeer covering 30 MW
Sphere 3D closed its business combination with Cathedra Bitcoin in 2026 (53 MW across five data centres in Iowa, Kentucky and Tennessee) and shareholders approved a rename to DarkHorse Technologies Inc. (ticker DRK reserved) on 2026-08-24. Its only capacity contract in the window is a 30 MW co-mining agreement with Bitdeer, which is bitcoin mining, not AI or HPC.
BGDE: no HPC or AI colocation, lease or hosting contract signed, as of 2026-07-06.
Under the terms of the agreement, Endeavor will purchase and deliver approximately 25,000 mining computers, and Big Digital will provide Endeavor with approximately 75MW of compute capacity.
Big Digital Energy (formerly Mawson Infrastructure) signs colocation agreements, but they are bitcoin ASIC colocation: 9 MW, 20 MW and 64 MW enterprise agreements (September 2025), a related-party 75 MW agreement with the Endeavor Group (April 2026) and a roughly 50 MW framework with Consensus/NYDIG (June 2026). Its AI work in the window is a GPU pilot on a decentralised AI network (October 2025) and an AI colocation plan for the Texas Load House site (July 2026), neither of which is a signed AI customer contract.
How the book was built.
Tier 1 rows come from S7 round 1, each read from the primary filing. Tier 2 and Tier 3 rows were found by sweeping 436 EX-99 press releases and decks (12 months, from S8) plus 185 more fetched for 2025-03-06 to 2025-09-05, and the 10-K, 10-Q and 20-F on file, for HPC and AI keywords; Thor (qwen3.6:35b-a3b on the Jetson) read every hit window and returned each agreement with one verbatim sentence; a row was kept only if that sentence was found again as an exact string in the source text; Claude then verified the numbers against the document and wrote the row. Companies with no such deal get a verified-negative entry with the documents checked and the sentence that shows what they do have instead.
The prompt asks for the last 18 months; spec 8.10 asks for every announced HPC or AI contract. Both are kept: every row carries in_18mo_window, and rows announced before 2025-03-06 (the anchors the narrative needs, such as Core Scientific and CoreWeave or TeraWulf and Core42) stay in the file marked false.
S7 deals.json sha256 86e46c491f62, generated 2026-09-06T08:02:21-04:00. Methodology.