Skip to the content

Preview.Data as of .

MinerTerminal

Keel Infrastructure Corp.

KEEL, Nasdaq, tier 2domestic filer (10-K, 10-Q, 8-K)fiscal year ends 12-31Investor relationsEDGAR filings

Renamed and redomiciled: shareholders approved the U.S. redomiciliation on 2026-03-20 and the company rebranded from Bitfarms to Keel Infrastructure on 2026-04-01. Filings before that date are under Bitfarms Ltd. and the ticker BITF.

Listed as KEEL on Nasdaq, common stock; KEEL on TSX, common stock.

10-K FY2025 filed 2026-03-31 (as Bitfarms Ltd.), grade verified, accessed 2026-09-06.

The seven operational hero metrics, from the Tier 2 dossier pass of 2026-09-06: reported figures are solid, computed ones hatched, a figure the company defines differently from its peers marked not comparable, and every null carrying the input it lacks.

Hashrate, realized
Not disclosed

Not disclosed by the company in the documents read on 2026-09-06.

Fleet efficiency
Not disclosed

Not disclosed by the company in the documents read on 2026-09-06.

All-in cost per bitcoin
Not disclosed

Not disclosed by the company in the documents read on 2026-09-06.

Bitcoin held

as of 2026-08-07 · 8-K EX-99.1 2026-08-10

EV per EH/s
Not disclosed

This pass carries no share price for a Tier 2 company, so enterprise value cannot be formed: it is market capitalization plus debt less cash, and market capitalization is the missing term. Cash $768.9M, debt $1.03B, and 617.6M shares are on file.

Revenue per MW, annualized
Not disclosed

Revenue per MW is annualized quarterly revenue over energized megawatts, and this company discloses no energized megawatts.

Months of liquidity
Not disclosed

The proxy divides liquidity by a monthly cost base, and this company publishes no monthly fixed costs or debt service. Cash $768.9M is on file and 1,861 bitcoin are held.

No HPC or AI agreement is on file for this company.

no HPC or AI colocation, lease or hosting contract signed, as of 2026-08-10.

Active negotiations at three sites with deepening commercial engagement

Keel (formerly Bitfarms) has decommissioned all US bitcoin mining for HPC construction and reports a 2.2 GW pipeline, but the Q2 2026 release describes prospective tenants negotiating, not a signed lease. Adjacent agreements that are not customer deals: a $128.7 million binding purchase commitment for critical IT equipment and building materials for 18 MW gross (November 2025), a $300 million Macquarie credit facility for Panther Creek HPC development (April 2025), a 21 MW third-party ASIC hosting contract at Panther Creek, a partnership with builder T5 Data Centers to advance HPC/AI development at Panther Creek (August 2025), and a Hydro-Sherbrooke agreement for the conditional transfer of 96 MW (August 2026).

3 documents checked: 1, 2, 3. This is a verified negative, not a gap in the data.

The seven filing metrics every company gets, straight from XBRL.

Revenue

Q2 FY 2026, quarter ended 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-10

Net income (loss)

Q2 FY 2026, quarter ended 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-10

Cash and cash equivalents

as of 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-10

Digital assets at fair value

as of 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-10

Digital asset units held

as of 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-10

Shares outstanding

as of 2026-08-07 · 10-Q 2026-08-10

Total assets

as of 2026-06-30 · 10-Q 2026-08-10

Revenue was $30.4M for the quarter ended 2026-06-30; the share count moved +10.8% (+60M shares) between 2025-06-30 and 2026-08-07; 419 filings are on EDGAR, the latest a Form 4 on 2026-08-21.

The share count went from 194.8M at 2021-12-31 to 617.6M at 2026-08-07.

shares · 12 dated counts, 2021-12-31 to 2026-08-07 · as of 2026-09-06 · Form 10-Q 2026-08-10

The share count went from 194.8M at 2021-12-31 to 617.6M at 2026-08-07.
PeriodShares outstanding (shares)
2021-12-31194.8M
2022-12-31224.2M
2023-12-31334.2M
2024-12-31479.3M
2025-03-31553.6M
2025-06-30557.5M
2025-12-31601.6M
2026-03-27602.9M
2026-03-31602.9M
2026-05-08603.8M
2026-06-30616.7M
2026-08-07617.6M
Share count change, one year

10-Q 2026-08-10 · 10-Q 2026-08-10

+60M shares since 2025-06-30

No at-the-market program is on file for this company.

shelf filings in the window carry no at-the-market language

1 shelf and prospectus-supplement documents were read; none carries at-the-market language on its cover.

Quarterly revenue, 4 tagged quarters to 2026-06-30.

USD · 2025-03-31 to 2026-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-08-10

Quarterly revenue, 4 tagged quarters to 2026-06-30.
PeriodRevenue (USD)
2025-03-31$47.7M
2025-06-30$60.9M
2026-03-31$37M
2026-06-30$30.4M

Quarterly net income, 4 tagged quarters to 2026-06-30, 4 of the 4 a loss.

USD · 2025-03-31 to 2026-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-08-10

Quarterly net income, 4 tagged quarters to 2026-06-30, 4 of the 4 a loss.
PeriodNet income (USD)
2025-03-31-$55.6M
2025-06-30-$5.5M
2026-03-31-$145.4M
2026-06-30-$65M

Cash and equivalents at each balance sheet date, 12 points to 2026-06-30.

USD · 2019-12-31 to 2026-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-08-10

Cash and equivalents at each balance sheet date, 12 points to 2026-06-30.
PeriodCash (USD)
2019-12-31$2.2M
2020-12-31$5.9M
2021-12-31$125.6M
2022-01-01$125.6M
2022-12-31$30.9M
2023-12-31$84M
2024-12-31$59.5M
2025-03-31$38.5M
2025-06-30$110.4M
2025-12-31$631M
2026-03-31$398.4M
2026-06-30$768.9M

Digital assets at fair value, 7 balance sheet dates to 2026-06-30.

USD · 2023-12-31 to 2026-06-30 · as of 2026-09-06 · 10-Q 2026-08-10

Digital assets at fair value, 7 balance sheet dates to 2026-06-30.
PeriodDigital assets (USD)
2023-12-31$34M
2024-12-31$120.1M
2025-03-31$123.2M
2025-06-30$126M
2025-12-31$180.3M
2026-03-31$168.5M
2026-06-30$132.4M

This company reports on a quarterly cadence and published no monthly production release in the thirteen months from August 2025 to August 2026.

No monthly release in the window; Keel Infrastructure reports quarterly.

53 EX-99 exhibits and investor-relations releases from this window were read. 12 of them carry a classification in the file: 10 other, 2 quarterly or annual. The other 41 were read and left unclassified, so this count says what was labelled, not what was looked at. Hashrate, bitcoin mined, bitcoin held, energized megawatts, fleet efficiency and cost per bitcoin appear in the quarterly filings instead, where this site takes them from XBRL.

3 guidance statements on the ledger, 3 with an outcome document: 2 settled, 1 still open.

1 of the 3 is specific enough to score; the rest are tracked and shown but carry no number to check. 3 rows come from the company dossier and did not go through the contiguous-quote check, which the chip on the row says. Every company's statements.

2026-08-10vaguestill openfrom the dossierHPC MW
Active negotiations at three sites with deepening commercial engagement
Projected
a first HPC lease at one of Panther Creek, Sharon or Moses Lake, no date stated
Actual
unresolved as of 2026-09-06: no lease signed, and all U.S. bitcoin mining has been decommissioned ("Completed the decommissioning of all U.S. Bitcoin mining operations in preparation for HPC site construction"). as of 2026-08-10
Variance
not resolved

Said in 8-K EX-99.1 2026-08-10 (Q2 2026 results), grade verified. Outcome from 8-K EX-99.1 2026-08-10 (Q2 2026 results), grade verified.

2026-02-06directionalsettledfrom the dossierother
Bitfarms Announces U.S. Redomiciliation Plan and Intent to Rebrand as Keel Infrastructure
Projected
redomicile to the United States and rebrand as Keel Infrastructure, by 2026 (no date given)
Actual
Met: shareholders approved on 2026-03-20 and the rebrand and redomiciliation completed on 2026-04-01 ("Bitfarms Officially Rebrands as Keel Infrastructure; Completes U.S. Redomiciliation"). as of 2026-04-01
Variance
not computed

Said in 8-K EX-99.1 2026-02-06, grade verified. Outcome from 8-K EX-99.1 2026-04-01, grade verified.

2025-03-27specificsettledfrom the dossierhashrate
Through its expansion projects and the investment in its transformative fleet upgrade, the Company achieved its target of 21 w/TH before the end of 2024 and is executing towards its revised targets of 18 EH/s operational and 21 EH/s and 19 w/TH installed by June 30, 2025.
Projected
18 EH/s operational, 21 EH/s installed, 19 w/TH by 2025-06-30, by 2025-06-30
Actual
Missed and withdrawn: the Q2 2025 release reports "an ending EH/s of 17.7 EHuM and efficiency of 17 w/TH, inclusive of Argentina shut down", and the company states "With the shutdown of the Argentina facility, it is no longer feasible to achieve the 21 EH/s target on the Company's originally anticipated timeline. The Company currently has no plans to increase its hashrate." as of 2025-08-12
Variance
-1.7%from 18 EH/s projected against 17.7 EH/s reported

Said in 6-K EX-99.2 2025-03-27 (MD&A for the year ended 2024-12-31, as Bitfarms), grade verified. Outcome from 6-K EX-99.1 2025-08-12 (Q2 2025 results, as Bitfarms), grade verified.

Every other metric in the registry, latest value as tagged.

Operating income (loss)-$140.8Mperiod ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-10
Diluted earnings per share-0.11period ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-10
Total liabilities$1.09Bas of 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-10
Stockholders' equity$328.7Mas of 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-10
Long-term debt$1.02Bas of 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-10
Property, plant and equipment, net$287.1Mas of 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-10
Cost of revenue$117.2Mperiod ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-10
Depreciation and amortization$111.8Mperiod ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-10
General and administrative expense$31.3Mperiod ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-10
Cash from operations-$117.6Mperiod ended 2026-06-30, Form 10-Q 2026-08-10
Purchases of property and equipment$286.9Mstale 614dperiod ended 2024-12-31, Form 40-F 2025-04-01
Public float$406.2Mstale 433das of 2025-06-30, Form 10-K 2026-03-31

The last 18 of 419 filings on EDGAR, grouped into 15 events.

All KEEL filings
FiledFormDocumentPeriod
2026-08-21Form 4FORM 42026-08-21
2026-08-20Form 4FORM 42026-08-20
2026-08-17Form 4FORM 42026-08-17
2026-08-14Form 4FORM 42026-08-13
2026-08-10Form 10-Q10-Q2026-06-30
2026-08-10Form 8-K8-KItems 2.02, 9.012026-08-10
2026-07-29SCHEDULE 13GSCHEDULE 13G, 2026-07-29
2026-07-14Form 4x4FORM 44 notices filed the same day; the first is linked2026-07-10
2026-07-13Form 4Form 4, 2026-07-132026-07-09
2026-07-13Form 3Form 3, 2026-07-132026-07-06
2026-07-06Form 8-KCURRENT REPORTItems 5.02, 7.01, 9.012026-07-05
2026-06-30Form 4Form 4, 2026-06-302026-06-27
2026-06-16Form 8-KCURRENT REPORTItems 4.01, 9.012026-06-11
2026-06-10Form 8-KCURRENT REPORTItems 1.01, 2.03, 3.02, 8.01, 9.012026-06-09
2026-06-05Form 8-KCURRENT REPORTItems 8.01, 9.012026-06-04

15 facilities on file, each with its disclosure.

SiteLocationStageMW energizedMW nameplateSource
FarnhamFarnham, QC (city centroid)operating1010Keel
Saint-HyacintheSaint-Hyacinthe, QC (city centroid)operating1515Keel
CowansvilleCowansville, QC (city centroid)operating1717Keel
Baie-ComeauBaie-Comeau, QC (city centroid)operating2222Keel
MagogMagog, QC (city centroid)operating1010Keel
Bunker (Sherbrooke)Sherbrooke, QC (city centroid)operating4848Keel
Leger (Sherbrooke)Sherbrooke, QC (city centroid)operating3030Keel
Garlock (Sherbrooke)Sherbrooke, QC (city centroid)operating1818Keel
SharonSharon, PA (city centroid)curtailed3030Keel
Panther CreekNesquehoning, PA (city centroid)curtailed6060Keel 10-Q Q2 2026, filed 2026-08-10
ScrubgrassKennerdell, PA (city centroid)curtailed6363Keel 10-Q Q2 2026, filed 2026-08-10
Moses Lake (Washington State site)Moses Lake, WA (city centroid)under construction1818Keel 10-Q Q2 2026, filed 2026-08-10
Sherbrooke data center project (96 gross MW)Sherbrooke, QC (city centroid)announcednot disclosed96Keel 10-Q Q2 2026, filed 2026-08-10
Paraguay (Yguazu) disposal groupYguazu, Alto Parana (city centroid)soldnot disclosednot disclosedKeel 10-Q Q2 2026, filed 2026-08-10
Argentina (Rio Cuarto) disposal groupRio Cuarto, Cordoba (city centroid)terminatednot disclosednot disclosedKeel 10-Q Q2 2026, filed 2026-08-10