Skip to the content

Preview.Data as of .

MinerTerminal

DMG Blockchain Solutions Inc.

DMGGF, TSXV DMGI; OTCQB DMGGF, tier 2SEDAR+ filer only; no SEC periodic reportsInvestor relations

No SEC periodic reports (Form D only under CIKs 0001719754 and 0001725460, 2017 to 2021); TSXV DMGI, OTCQB DMGGF

The only company in the universe with no SEC record. Every figure here comes from the company's own news releases and site pages, graded documented, not from a filing. A SEDAR+ pull is the next step for anyone who needs audited numbers.

Listed as DMGI on TSX Venture Exchange, common shares; DMGGF on OTCQB, common shares.

DMG Blockchain operations page, grade documented, accessed 2026-09-06.

The seven operational hero metrics, from the Tier 2 dossier pass of 2026-09-06: reported figures are solid, computed ones hatched, a figure the company defines differently from its peers marked not comparable, and every null carrying the input it lacks.

Hashrate, realized
Not disclosed

Not disclosed by the company in the documents read on 2026-09-06.

Fleet efficiency
Not disclosed

Not disclosed by the company in the documents read on 2026-09-06.

All-in cost per bitcoin
Not disclosed

Not disclosed by the company in the documents read on 2026-09-06.

Bitcoin held
Not disclosed

Not disclosed by the company in the documents read on 2026-09-06.

EV per EH/s
Not disclosed

This pass carries no share price for a Tier 2 company, so enterprise value cannot be formed: it is market capitalization plus debt less cash, and market capitalization is the missing term. None of cash, debt or the share count is on file. DMG files nothing with the SEC and trades over the counter, so its figures are graded as company releases.

Revenue per MW, annualized
Not disclosed

Revenue per MW is annualized quarterly revenue over energized megawatts, and this company discloses no quarterly revenue, and no energized megawatts: it states 75 MW of nameplate or contracted capacity instead (as of 2026-03-06), and the peers' denominator is energized capacity, so computing on nameplate would change what the metric means while keeping its label.

Months of liquidity
Not disclosed

The proxy divides liquidity by a monthly cost base, and this company publishes no monthly fixed costs or debt service. Neither cash nor bitcoin held is disclosed.

2 HPC and AI rows on file: 1 signed or operating, 1 announced or under a letter of intent.

The status word is part of the figure: an intention stated on a call and a signed lease are not the same fact, so a megawatt, a term or a value on a row that is not an agreement carries its status beside it. The deal book totals critical IT capacity for the Tier 1 companies only, so it carries no company total here; the megawatts on each row below are what the documents state, and this page does not add them up. Tap or hover a figure for the text it was read from. Every company's rows.

CounterpartyStatusAnnouncedMWTermDisclosed valueDocument
Undisclosed tenant (AI compute workloads)Christina Lake prefabricated data centres (PDCs), British ColumbiaContracted2026-06-18not statedDMG news release 2026-06-18
Undisclosed prospective tenant (confidential under NDA)Christina Lake, British ColumbiaLetter of intent2026-06-01, letter of intent, letter of intentnot disclosedDMG news release 2026-06-01

The seven filing metrics every company gets, straight from XBRL.

Revenue
No SEC data

Files on SEDAR+ only; no SEC XBRL facts exist for this company.

Net income (loss)
No SEC data

Files on SEDAR+ only; no SEC XBRL facts exist for this company.

Cash and cash equivalents
No SEC data

Files on SEDAR+ only; no SEC XBRL facts exist for this company.

Digital assets at fair value
No SEC data

Files on SEDAR+ only; no SEC XBRL facts exist for this company.

Digital asset units held
No SEC data

Files on SEDAR+ only; no SEC XBRL facts exist for this company.

Shares outstanding
No SEC data

Files on SEDAR+ only; no SEC XBRL facts exist for this company.

Total assets
No SEC data

Files on SEDAR+ only; no SEC XBRL facts exist for this company.

No revenue figure is tagged in the SEC companyfacts API; 0 filings are on EDGAR, the latest a none.

No dated share counts exist in the SEC companyfacts API for this company.

SEDAR+ filings are not machine-readable through EDGAR.

Share count change, one year
No SEC data

Files on SEDAR+ only; no SEC XBRL facts exist for this company.

No at-the-market program is on file for this company.

no 424B5, S-3 or F-3 filing in the window

No quarterly revenue is tagged for this company.

USD · n/a · as of 2026-09-06 · EDGAR

Not tagged in XBRL
No quarterly revenue is tagged for this company.
Period

No quarterly net income is tagged for this company.

USD · n/a · as of 2026-09-06 · EDGAR

Not tagged in XBRL
No quarterly net income is tagged for this company.
Period

No cash balance is tagged for this company.

USD · n/a · as of 2026-09-06 · EDGAR

Not tagged in XBRL
No cash balance is tagged for this company.
Period

No fair-value crypto asset balance is tagged for this company.

USD · n/a · as of 2026-09-06 · EDGAR

Not tagged in XBRL (fair-value tagging began with ASU 2023-08)
No fair-value crypto asset balance is tagged for this company.
Period

No document for this company was read in the thirteen months from August 2025 to August 2026, so this run cannot say whether it publishes a monthly release.

No SEC record at all (S2 gap note: Form D only, 2017 to 2021; the company trades as TSXV DMGI and OTCQB DMGGF). Nothing to extract from EDGAR; SEDAR is outside this run's inputs.

3 guidance statements on the ledger, 1 with an outcome document: 1 settled, 0 still open.

2 statements have no outcome document yet. 3 of the 3 are specific enough to score; the rest are tracked and shown but carry no number to check. 3 rows come from the company dossier and did not go through the contiguous-quote check, which the chip on the row says. Every company's statements.

2026-06-18specificno outcome documentfrom the dossierother
The PDCs are expected to be ready for service later this calendar year.
Projected
prefabricated data centres in service, by 2026-12-31
Actual
unresolved as of 2026-09-06. as of 2026-09-06
Variance
not resolved

Said in DMG news release 2026-06-18, grade documented. No outcome document has been read for this statement yet.

2026-06-01specificno outcome documentfrom the dossierHPC MW
The parties are targeting delivery of the first phase of capacity by December 31, 2026, with additional phases following thereafter.
Projected
first phase of the 50 MW AI colocation capacity delivered, by 2026-12-31
Actual
unresolved as of 2026-09-06; the LOI has not been announced as converted into a definitive agreement. as of 2026-09-06
Variance
not resolved

Said in DMG news release 2026-06-01, grade documented. No outcome document has been read for this statement yet.

2026-03-06specificsettledfrom the dossierMW
DMG Blockchain Solutions Announces 75 MW Utility Approval Expanding Christina Lake Data Center Power
Projected
75 MW of utility power at Christina Lake, no date stated
Actual
Partly visible: the operations page still describes "its 65 megawatt data center in Christina Lake, British Columbia, including its own substation", so the approved 75 MW is not yet reflected as installed capacity. as of 2026-09-06
Variance
not computed

Said in DMG news release 2026-03-06, grade documented. Outcome from DMG Blockchain operations page, grade documented.

Every other metric in the registry, latest value as tagged.

The last 0 of 0 filings on EDGAR.

All DMGGF filings

This company files on SEDAR+ (sedarplus.ca), which has no public API; its filings are not indexed here.

1 facilities on file, each with its disclosure.

SiteLocationStageMW energizedMW nameplateSource
Christina Lake data centerChristina Lake, BC (city centroid)operatingnot disclosed75DMG Blockchain release, GlobeNewswire, 2026-03-05