Skip to the content
MinerTerminal

CleanSpark, Inc.: 8 insiders sold $4M of stock in the open market from 2024-09-10 to 2026-09-10, and the top-paid officer's 2025 pay was $48.8M.

Every Form 4 sale as filed, every proxy pay year, nothing bought; earlier filings are not on file. Zachary K. Bradford's 2025 pay is 1.5% of the $3.26B market capitalization on 2026-09-04; the market capitalization is 67 times that pay. Definitions

10 people at CleanSpark, Inc., largest seller first; pay is the latest year of the proxy's table, sales and purchases are the two-year window.

PersonLatest paySoldShares soldSalesBoughtLast sale
Wood Thomas Leighdirectornot in the proxy$1.6M151,9813none2025-12-23
Taylor MonnigCTO/COO; officer (CTO, COO)$11.6M2025$1M$460.4K under a plan99,16810none2026-09-08
Cavaleri Amandadirectornot in the proxy$599.3K46,0003none2025-12-04
Beynon Roger Pauldirectornot in the proxy$525.3K50,0001none2025-05-21
Zachary K. BradfordFormer CEO & President; director; officer (CEO and President)$48.8M2025$112.1K22,5332none2025-02-14
S. Matthew SchultzCEO & Chairman; director; officer (CEO & Chairman)$44.9M2025$95.9K9,0101none2025-02-14
Scott E. GarrisonCDO & EVP; officer (EVP, Chief Development Officer)$11.6M2025$14.2K1,3371none2025-02-14
Gary A. VecchiarelliCFO & President; officer (President, CFO)$16.1M2025$7.6K7171none2025-02-14
Carson Brian Jayofficer (Chief Accounting Officer)not in the proxynonenone0noneno sale
McNeill Larrydirectornot in the proxynonenone0noneno sale

CLSK: every sale and every pay year

Each CleanSpark, Inc. person's sales as filed, newest first, and each year of the proxy's table; 22 sales in all.

Wood Thomas Leigh director

Sold 151,981 shares for $1.6M in 3 sales between 2024-09-12 and 2025-12-23.

3 sales
DateSharesPriceValueTermsForm 4
2025-12-2385,315$11.69$997.1Kopen marketfiled 2025-12-23
2025-03-2444,444$8.04$357.3Kopen marketfiled 2025-03-24
2024-09-1222,222$9.24$205.3Kopen marketfiled 2024-09-12

Taylor Monnig CTO/COO; officer (CTO, COO)

Sold 99,168 shares for $1M in 10 sales between 2024-09-27 and 2026-09-08, $460.4K of it under a 10b5-1 plan, $2.5K to cover tax withholding. Filed as Monnig Taylor.

10 sales
DateSharesPriceValueTermsForm 4
2026-09-0813,216$13.34$176.3K10b5-1 planfiled 2026-09-09
2026-09-0812,033$13.34$160.5K10b5-1 planfiled 2026-09-09
2026-09-044,513$12.61$56.9K10b5-1 planfiled 2026-09-09
2026-08-1454$11.51$621.510b5-1 planfiled 2026-08-14
2025-09-0963,713$9.12$581.1Kopen marketfiled 2025-09-09
2025-02-14239$10.64$2.5K10b5-1 plan, to cover tax withholdingfiled 2025-02-14
2024-12-271,350$10.40$14K10b5-1 planfiled 2024-12-27
2024-11-291,350$14.35$19.4K10b5-1 planfiled 2024-11-29
2024-10-251,350$11.88$16K10b5-1 planfiled 2024-10-25
2024-09-271,350$10.44$14.1K10b5-1 planfiled 2024-09-27
Pay by year, 2 years
YearSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
2025$554.2K$900K$10.2Mnot printednot printed$33.9K$11.6M
2024$299.1K$435K$1.8Mnot printednot printed$0$2.5M

Cavaleri Amanda director

Sold 46,000 shares for $599.3K in 3 sales between 2025-03-24 and 2025-12-04.

3 sales
DateSharesPriceValueTermsForm 4
2025-12-0433,000$15.02$495.7Kopen marketfiled 2025-12-05
2025-03-249,000$7.36$66.2Kopen marketfiled 2025-03-24
2025-03-244,000$9.34$37.4Kopen marketfiled 2025-03-24

Beynon Roger Paul director

Sold 50,000 shares for $525.3K in 1 sale between 2025-05-21 and 2025-05-21.

1 sale
DateSharesPriceValueTermsForm 4
2025-05-2150,000$10.51$525.3Kopen marketfiled 2025-05-21

Zachary K. Bradford Former CEO & President; director; officer (CEO and President)

Sold 22,533 shares for $112.1K in 2 sales between 2024-12-20 and 2025-02-14, $112.1K to cover tax withholding. Filed as Bradford Zachary.

2 sales
DateSharesPriceValueTermsForm 4
2025-02-1410,533$10.64$112.1Kto cover tax withholdingfiled 2025-02-14
2024-12-2012,000not statednot statedopen marketfiled 2024-12-20
Pay by year, 3 years
YearSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
2025$1.8M$4.9M$17.4Mnot printednot printed$24.7M$48.8M
2024$800K$8.9M$5Mnot printednot printed$754.9K$15.4M
2023$600K$2.6M$3.4Mnot printednot printed$352.8K$7M

S. Matthew Schultz CEO & Chairman; director; officer (CEO & Chairman)

Sold 9,010 shares for $95.9K in 1 sale between 2025-02-14 and 2025-02-14, $95.9K to cover tax withholding. Filed as Schultz S. Matthew.

1 sale
DateSharesPriceValueTermsForm 4
2025-02-149,010$10.64$95.9Kto cover tax withholdingfiled 2025-02-14
Pay by year, 3 years
YearSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
2025$862.9K$5.5M$37.1Mnot printednot printed$1.4M$44.9M
2024$720K$8.7M$3.8Mnot printednot printed$679.3K$13.9M
2023$540K$2.3M$3.1Mnot printednot printed$318K$6.3M

Scott E. Garrison CDO & EVP; officer (EVP, Chief Development Officer)

Sold 1,337 shares for $14.2K in 1 sale between 2025-02-14 and 2025-02-14, $14.2K to cover tax withholding. Filed as Garrison Scott Eugene.

1 sale
DateSharesPriceValueTermsForm 4
2025-02-141,337$10.64$14.2Kto cover tax withholdingfiled 2025-02-14
Pay by year, 2 years
YearSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
2025$554.2K$900K$10.2Mnot printednot printed$33.9K$11.6M
2024$299.1K$485K$2.2Mnot printednot printed$0$2.9M

Gary A. Vecchiarelli CFO & President; officer (President, CFO)

Sold 717 shares for $7.6K in 1 sale between 2025-02-14 and 2025-02-14, $7.6K to cover tax withholding. Filed as Vecchiarelli Gary Anthony.

1 sale
DateSharesPriceValueTermsForm 4
2025-02-14717$10.64$7.6Kto cover tax withholdingfiled 2025-02-14
Pay by year, 3 years
YearSalaryBonusStock awardsOption awardsNon-equity incentiveAll otherTotal
2025$521.7K$1.4M$14Mnot printednot printed$224.6K$16.1M
2024$425K$1.2M$300Knot printednot printed$104.9K$2M
2023$400K$400K$2.3Mnot printednot printed$49.2K$3.1M