operatinglocated at the centre of its city
Tazewell (former GRIID site)
CLSK Tazewell, TN
Approximate area: this is the town named in the filing, not the site.
Imagery: NASA Blue Marble, a 2004 global composite, and in the United States USGS aerial imagery, a mosaic of different dates. No single imagery date applies, and the site may have changed since. A flat view of the ground: no terrain.
- Energized
- not stated in the filings read
- Nameplate
- not stated in the filings read
- Stage
- operating
- Power source
- grid
- Ownership
- owned
- Grid operator
- other
- Announced
- Sep 11, 2024source dated Sep 11, 2024
- Place named in the filing
- Tazewell, TNlocated at the centre of its city
Source: 10-K FY2025 Note 3 (GRIID Infrastructure merger, membership interest purchase agreements); read Sep 6, 2026.
Company photos: any pictures are in the filing above or on the company page. They belong to the company and are not copied here.
MARA