Skip to the content
MinerTerminal

operatinglocated at the centre of the part of a county land parcel that fronts its road

Clinton

CLSK Clinton, MS

Imagery: NASA Blue Marble, a 2004 global composite, and in the United States USGS aerial imagery, a mosaic of different dates. No single imagery date applies, and the site may have changed since. A flat view of the ground: no terrain.

Energized
not stated in the filings read
Nameplate
not stated in the filings read
Stage
operating
Power source
grid
Ownership
owned
Grid operator
other
Announced
Sep 17, 2024source dated Sep 17, 2024
Expected online
Dec 2024source dated Dec 3, 2024a target, not proof of operation
Place named in the filing
Clinton, MSlocated at the centre of the part of a county land parcel that fronts its road

The point is the centre of the piece of the parcel that fronts N Frontage Road, the road in the address the filing prints, not the building. That piece is about 13 acres of the parcel's 87 acres, and the filing does not say where on the parcel the buildings stand. Parcel 2980-157 in Hinds County, Mississippi (owner of record CSRE Properties Mississippi LLC, about 87 acres), from the Hinds County parcel layer (a county public record). The layer draws the parcel as three separate pieces, and the row marks one of them. CleanSpark's 8-K says CSRE Properties Mississippi, LLC, a wholly-owned subsidiary of CleanSpark, agreed to buy the Clinton, Mississippi mining sites, and its Exhibit 10.1 names the premises as 1840 N. Frontage Road, Parcel Map No. 2980-157. The county's parcel layer lists CSRE Properties Mississippi LLC as the owner of parcel 2980-157, so the parcel number is what links the filing to this land. The same exhibit names a second parcel, a 5 acre parcel on Industrial Park Drive, which this row does not place. The pin shows where the parcel is, not where anything stands: it is not a building, not a mining pod, and not the neighbouring Amazon Data Services parcel to the east (parcel 2980-179-2 in the county layer). Document that names the place; county public record, no licence stated.

Source: 10-K FY2025 (fiscal year ended Sep 30, 2025), filed Nov 25, 2025; read Sep 6, 2026.

Company photos: any pictures are in the filing above or on the company page. They belong to the company and are not copied here.

See this site on the full explorer