operatinglocated at the address point that Walker County's E-911 office keeps for a filed address
LaFayette
CLSK LaFayette, GA
Imagery: NASA Blue Marble, a 2004 global composite, and in the United States USGS aerial imagery, a mosaic of different dates. No single imagery date applies, and the site may have changed since. A flat view of the ground: no terrain.
- Energized
- not stated in the filings read
- Nameplate
- not stated in the filings read
- Stage
- operating
- Power source
- grid
- Ownership
- owned
- Grid operator
- other
- Announced
- Aug 7, 2025source dated Aug 7, 2025
- Place named in the filing
- LaFayette, GAlocated at the address point that Walker County's E-911 office keeps for a filed address
The point is the address point that Walker County's E-911 office keeps for that address, not the building and not the entrance. Address 2076 Foster Mill Drive, LaFayette, Georgia geocoded by Walker County E-911 address points (matched 2076 FOSTER MILL RD, LAFAYETTE, GA 30728). The address is in the purchase and sale agreement that the seller, MGT Capital Investments, Inc., filed with the SEC (its 8-K of May 19, 2025, Exhibit 10.1), and the purchaser named in it is CSRE Properties, LLC. CleanSpark's own FY2025 10-K says its wholly owned subsidiary of that name bought MGT's LaFayette real estate and mining infrastructure on May 13, 2025, and both documents give the same $1.35 million cash price. Site match: the agreement's land is the five acre parcel in LaFayette that CleanSpark bought, and CleanSpark's 10-K names only one LaFayette purchase. The address was also MGT's head office, but the 10-K shows CleanSpark received mining infrastructure with the land, so it is the mining site and not an office. The county's parcel layer puts the mark inside parcel 1077 002 (4.98 acres, the five acre parcel of the agreement), whose owner of record is CSRE PROPERTIES LLC, the purchaser named in the agreement. The earlier U.S. Census mark for this address lay 162 metres away, in no parcel; CSRE PROPERTIES LLC also owns a small access-road parcel, 1077 001A (0.9 acres), about 15 metres from that Census mark. The county writes this road as Rd in this record and as Dr in most others. Document that names the place; county public record, no licence stated.
Source: 10-K FY2025 (fiscal year ended Sep 30, 2025), filed Nov 25, 2025; read Sep 6, 2026.
Company photos: any pictures are in the filing above or on the company page. They belong to the company and are not copied here.
MARA